List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Andrew Wagner
Assistant Director of Facilities
andrew.wagner@aic.edu
Dept(s): Facilities

Gary Wagner
Campus Police Staff
gary.wagner@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Julie Walko
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
julie.walko@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Robin Wallace
Reading Tutor
robin.wallace@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Amy Walsh
Adjunct Faculty, Education
amy.walsh@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Julie Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Political Science
julie.walsh@aic.edu
413.205.3277 Box:33
Dept(s): Political Science (Academics)

Deja Ware
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
deja.ware@aic.edu
413.205.3910
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Wendy Waskiewicz
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
wendy.waskiewicz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Tammy Webb
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
tammy.webb@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Ida Weldon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ida.weldon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kara Westerman
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kara.westerman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Margaret Whitehead
Adjunct Faculty, English
margaret.whitehead@aic.edu Box:11L
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Laura Whitten
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
laura.whitten@aic.edu
413.205.3519 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Stephen Wiedler
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
stephen.wiedler@aic.edu
413.654.1422
Dept(s): Men's Ice Hockey Team

Richard Wilcox
Campus Police Staff
richard.wilcox@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Tonya Wilkerson
Data Entry Operations Clerk
tonya.wilkerson@aic.edu
413.205.3479 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Arthur Wilkins
Head Football Coach
art.wilkins@aic.edu
413.205.3545 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Football Team

Herman Wilkinson
Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
herman.wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Jean Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Management
jean.williams@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Maria Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maria.williams@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Pamela Williams, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Developmental Education
pamela.williams@aic.edu
413.654.1741 Box:44
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Linette Wilson, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
linette.wilson@aic.edu
413.654.1437 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Tyler Wingate
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
tyler.wingate@aic.edu
Dept(s): Women's Volleyball Team

Stephen Winters, M.Ed.
Regional Administrator for the Central Region
steve.winters@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Amanda Wonoski
Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
amanda.wonoski@aic.edu
413.205.3047
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Christine Woodcock
Program Director for Reading and Literacy
christine.woodcock@aic.edu
413.205.3398
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Shalina Wray
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
shalina.wray@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Julia Wright
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
julia.wright@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College