List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Andrew Wagner
Assistant Director of Facilities
andrew.wagner@aic.edu
Dept(s): Facilities (C&W Services)

Robin Wallace
Reading Tutor
robin.wallace@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Amy Walsh
Adjunct Faculty, Education
amy.walsh@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Deja Ware
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
deja.ware@aic.edu
413.205.3910 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Jamie Ware
Adjunct Faculty, Business
jamie.ware@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Alina Washington
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
alina.washington@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Wendy Waskiewicz
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
wendy.waskiewicz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Kyeesha Weaver
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
kyeesha.weaver@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Tammy Webb
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
tammy.webb@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Max Weir
Assistant Baseball Coach
max.weir@aic.edu
413.205.3078
Dept(s): Men's Baseball Team

Ida Weldon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ida.weldon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Stefanie Whalen
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
stefanie.whalen@aic.edu
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Margaret Whitehead
Adjunct Faculty, English
margaret.whitehead@aic.edu Box:11L
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Tonya Wilkerson
Data Entry Operations Clerk
tonya.wilkerson@aic.edu
413.205.3479 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Maria Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maria.williams@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Linette Wilson, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
linette.wilson@aic.edu
413.654.1437 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Tyler Wingate
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
tyler.wingate@aic.edu
413.205.3922
Dept(s): Women's Volleyball Team

Matthew Woodard
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
matthew.woodard@aic.edu
413.205.3532
Dept(s): Men's Ice Hockey Team

Misty Woodbury
Director of Center for Excellence in Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship
misty.woodbury@aic.edu
413.205.3801
Dept(s): The Center for Excellence in Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship (CETLS)

Edwina Woods
Administrative Assistant
edwina.woods@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Kara Woolridge
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
kara.woolridge@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College