List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Katerina Valentin
Professional Academic Advisor
katerina.valentin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Academic Advising

Janice Valeri
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.valeri@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP), Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Diane Vallee
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.vallee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jaime Vallejos
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
jaime.vallejos@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Barbara Vallera
Adjunct
barbara.vallera@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Natalia Varela
Staff Counselor
natalia.varela@aic.edu
413.205.3248
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Jacey Vaughan
Program Supervisor
jacey.vaughan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Mildred Velazquez
Office Manager/Medical Assistant
mildred.velazquez@aic.edu
413.205.3248
Dept(s): Health Services

Jayne Viladenis
Adjunct
PJayne.Viladenis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Erika Vina
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
erika.vina@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joan Vodoklys
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joan.vodoklys@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Zyina Volkinski
Administrative Assistant for APEX
zyina.volkinski@aic.edu
413.205.3306 Box:45
Dept(s): Center for Navigating Educational Success Together, APEX


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College