List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Janice Valeri
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.valeri@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Diane Vallee
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.vallee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Michele Vallee, APRN
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
michele.vallee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Barbara Vallera
Adjunct Faculty, Online
barbara.vallera@aic.edu
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Lisa VanBuren
Jr. Systems Administrator
lisa.vanburen@aic.edu
413.654.1456 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Robin Varnum, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, English
robin.varnum@aic.edu
413.205.3458 Box:65
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Jacey Vaughan
Program Supervisor
jacey.vaughan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

John Vellenga
Adjunct Faculty, International Business
john.vellenga@aic.edu
Dept(s): International Business (Academics)

Javier Venturi
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Languages
javier.venturi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Anya Verriden
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
anya.verriden@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Jessica Viecelli
Adjunct Faculty, Business
jessica.viecelli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business (Academics)

Erika Vina
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
erika.vina@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joan Vodoklys
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joan.vodoklys@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Zyina Volkinski
Administrative Assistant for APEX
zyina.volkinski@aic.edu
Dept(s): APEX


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College