List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Katerina Valentin
Professional Academic Advisor
katerina.valentin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Academic Advising

Janice Valeri
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.valeri@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Diane Vallee
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.vallee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Michele Vallee, APRN
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
michele.vallee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jaime Vallejos
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
jaime.vallejos@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Jack Vanasse
Lieutenant
john.vanasse@aic.edu
413.205.3298 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

John Vanasse
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
john.vanasse@aic.edu
413.205.3298 Box:56
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Jacey Vaughan
Program Supervisor
jacey.vaughan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Mildred Velazquez
Office Manager/Medical Assistant
mildred.velazquez@aic.edu
413.205.3248
Dept(s): Health Services

John Vellenga
Adjunct Faculty, International Business
john.vellenga@aic.edu
Dept(s): International Business (Academics)

Jessica Viecelli
Adjunct Faculty, Business
jessica.viecelli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Erika Vina
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
erika.vina@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joan Vodoklys
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joan.vodoklys@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Zyina Volkinski
Administrative Assistant for APEX
zyina.volkinski@aic.edu
413.205.3306 Box:45
Dept(s): Center for Navigating Educational Success Together, Center for Navigating Educational Success Together


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College