List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Marcy Taliceo
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
marcy.taliceo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Donna Tanner
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donna.tanner@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Mary Tarbell, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing & RN-BSN Program Coordinator
mary.tarbell@aic.edu
413.654.1412 Box:147
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jennifer Tarpey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.tarpey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Taskey
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Robert.Taskey@aic.edu
413.205.3022 Box:LIB
Dept(s): Library

Ruth Tate
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ruth.tate2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Courtney Taylor, MS, OTR/L
Instructor for Occupational Therapy and Fieldwork Coordinator
courtney.taylor@aic.edu
413.205.3102
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Kelly Taylor, MSIT
Manager of Systems and Projects
kelly.taylor@aic.edu
413.654.1458
Dept(s): Information Technology

Mark Taylor
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mark.k.taylor@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Teitel
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
susan.teitel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Golf Teams

Michael Tempesta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michael.tempesta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Gage Terlik
Campus Police Staff
gage.terlik@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Daniel Tetreault
Assistant Athletic Trainer
daniel.tetreault@aic.edu
413.205.3464
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Donna Therrien
Program Supervisor
donna.therrien@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Colleen Thibault
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
colleen.thibault@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Canda Thomas
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
canda.thomas@aic.edu
413.205.3081 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Ruth Thompson-Miller
Adjunct Faculty, Online
ruth.thompson-miller@aic.edu
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Scott Thomson
Adjunct Faculty, Music
scott.thomson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Music (Academics)

Aquonna Thornhill
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing
aquonna.thornhill@aic.edu
Dept(s): Marketing (Academics)

Patricia Tokarz
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
patricia.tokarz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Thaddeus Tokarz
Adjunct Faculty, Education
thaddeus.tokarz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Shalise Tolentino
Head Women's Softball Coach
shalise.tolentino@aic.edu
413.205.3919
Dept(s): Women's Softball Team

Antoinette Towle, ED.D, MSN
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
antoinette.towle@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Robert Tremblay
Program Supervisor
robert.tremblay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Shawn Tremblay
Assistant Director for Residence Education
shawn.tremblay@aic.edu
413.205.3238 Box:3A
Dept(s): Residence Life

Joanne Tressel
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joanne.tressel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jessica Trovato
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jessica.trovato@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Armen Tumasyan
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
armen.tumasyan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Kevin Turner
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kevin.turner@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College