List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Karen Talbot Allan
Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
karen.talbotallan@aic.edu Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Leslie Tane
Adjunct Faculty, Communication
leslie.tane@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Donna Tanner
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donna.tanner@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Mary Tarbell, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing & RN-BSN Program Coordinator
mary.tarbell@aic.edu
413.654.1412 Box:147
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jennifer Tarpey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.tarpey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Taskey
Evening Circulation Supervisor
robert.taskey@aic.edu
413.205.3022
Dept(s): Library

Ruth Tate
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ruth.tate2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Courtney Taylor, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy and Fieldwork Coordinator
courtney.taylor@aic.edu
413.205.3102
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Kelly Taylor, MSIT
Manager of Systems and Projects
kelly.taylor@aic.edu
413.654.1458
Dept(s): Information Technology

Mark Taylor
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mark.k.taylor@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Teitel
Assistant Golf Coach
susan.teitel@aic.edu
413.205.3541
Dept(s): Golf Teams

Michael Tempesta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michael.tempesta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Daniel Tetreault
Assistant Athletic Trainer
daniel.tetreault@aic.edu
413.205.3541
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Zachary Theulen
Assistant Baseball Coach, Varsity and Club Team
zachary.theulen@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Baseball Team

Colleen Thibault
Nursing Clinical Adjunct
Colleen.Thibault@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Earl Thomas
XCP Adjunct
earl.thomas@aic.edu
413.654.1478
Dept(s): Education, School of

Sonora Thomas
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
sonora.thomas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Jaysen Thompson
Assistant Football Coach
jaysen.thompson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Men's Football Team

Ruth Thompson-Miller
Adjunct
ruth.thompson-miller@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Scott Thomson
Adjunct Faculty, Music
scott.thomson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Music (Academics)

Thaddeus Tokarz
Adjunct Faculty, Education
thaddeus.tokarz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Shalise Tolentino
Head Women's Softball Coach
shalise.tolentino@aic.edu
413.205.3919
Dept(s): Women's Softball Team

Antoinette Towle
Adjunct
antoinette.towle@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Vu Tran
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
vu.tran@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Anthony Tranghese
Adjunct Faculty, Business
anthony.tranghese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Robert Tremblay
Program Supervisor
robert.tremblay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joanne Tressel
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joanne.tressel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jessica Trovato
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jessica.trovato@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Sarah Tsitso
Adjunct English
sarah.tsitso@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Armen Tumasyan
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
armen.tumasyan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Dawn Turgeon
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
dawn.turgeon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College