List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Natalia Salagornik
Associate Director of Community Partnerships
natalia.salagornik@aic.edu
413.205.3270 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

John Salvetti
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.salvetti@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

James Sansalone, M.A.T.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
james.sansalone@aic.edu
413.205.3382 Box:54
Dept(s): Mathematics (Academics)

Luis SantaMaria
Campus Police Staff
luis.santamaria@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Jose Santos-Romeu, Ph.D. MHA
Adjunct Faculty, Healthcare Management
jose.santosromeu@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

April Sapoznik
Nursing Tutor
april.sapoznik@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Amy Saraiva
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
amy.saraiva1@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Juliamy Saraiva
Adjunct Faculty, Education
juliamy.saraiva@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Terrel Saunders
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
terrel.saunders@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

John Savage
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.savage@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Emily Savino
Athletics Operations Coordinator
emily.savino@aic.edu
413.205.3939 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Monica Savoy
Adjunct Faculty, Education
monica.savoy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Carrie Sawyer
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
carrie.sawyer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Michelle Sawyer
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michelle.sawyer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Patricia Scagliarini
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs / Dean of Students
patricia.scagliarini@aic.edu
413.205.3264
Dept(s): Student Affairs

Chelsea Scaglione
Administrative Assistant to Buildings and Grounds
chelsea.scaglione@aic.edu
413.205.3451
Dept(s): Facilities (C&W Services)

Elizabeth Scanlon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
elizabeth.scanlon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Amy Schack
Head Circulation Supervisor
amy.schack@aic.edu
413.205.3052
Dept(s): Library

Cynthia Schaefer
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
cynthia.schaefer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Eileen Schiffer
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
eileen.schiffer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Matthew Schilleman
Adjunct Faculty, English
matthew.schilleman@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Cory Schneider
Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
cory.schneider@aic.edu
413.205.3522 Box:Hockey Mailbox
Dept(s): Athletics

Mary Lou Schuler
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marylou.schuler@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jamie Scott
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jamie.scott@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

John Scott
Report Writer and Integration Analyst
john.scott@aic.edu
413.654.1487 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Lauren Scott
Research Assistant
lauren.scott@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Matthew Scott
Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Students, Title IX coordinator
matthew.scott@aic.edu
413.205.3264 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students

Meredith Scrivens-Greene
Supportive Learning Services Tutor
Meredith.Greene@aic.edu
413.205.1421
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Carla Scuzzarella
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
carla.scuzzarella@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maria Seddon
Human Resources Generalist
maria.seddon@aic.edu
413.654.1472
Dept(s): Human Resources

Sandra Sego, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Chair of Undergraduate Psychology
sandra.sego@aic.edu
413.205.3207 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Jean Selines
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jean.selines@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Aviril Sepulveda
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
aviril.sepulveda@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Abbie Shanahan
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
abbie.shanahan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Logan Sharpe
Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
logan.sharpe@aic.edu
413.205.3250
Dept(s): Cross Country, Track & Field Teams

Alicia Shea
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
alicia.shea@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joseph Shea
Day Circulation Supervisor
joseph.shea@aic.edu
413.205.3457
Dept(s): Library

Amanda Sheehan
Program Supervisor
amanda.sheehan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Mary Ellen Shields
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryellen.shields@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alyssa Shock
Counseling Clinical Intern
alyssa.shock@aic.edu
413.205.3941 Box:55
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Terry Shotland
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
terry.shotland@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Payton Shubrick
Adjunct Faculty, Business
payton.shubrick@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Ray Shurtleff
Program Supervisor
ray.shurtleff@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Frances Shute
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
frances.shute@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jean Silverio
Program Supervisor
jean.silverio@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Vanessa Simone
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
vanessa.simone@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Rekha Singh, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
rekha.singh@aic.edu
413.205.3359 Box:41
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Katy Sleczkowski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
katy.sleczkowski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Stephen Smedberg
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
stephen.smedberg@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jeffrey Smith
Adjunct Faculty, English
jeffrey.smith@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Meredith Smith
Adjunct Faculty, Undergraduate Education
meredith.smith@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Robin Smith
Exam Proctor
robin.smith@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Ryan Smith
Infrastructure Technician
ryan.smith@aic.edu
413.205.3334
Dept(s): Information Technology

Natasha Smitherman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
natasha.smitherman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Kathleen Soltys
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
kathleen.soltys@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Brittany Sotil
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
brittany.sotil@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Angel Soto
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
angel.soto@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Estelle Spencer, MLIS
Director of Library Services
estelle.spencer@aic.edu
413.205.3461
Dept(s): Library

Laura Spice
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
laura.spice@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Gregory Spicer
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
gregory.spicer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

A. Spinelli-Nannen, EdD
Professor of Graduate Psychology
a.spinelli-nannen@aic.edu
413.205.3358
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Shelly St George
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
shelly.stgeorge@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Lindsay Stack
Interim Assistant Director of Student Life for Residential and Commuter Student Living
lindsay.stack@aic.edu
413.205.3515 Box:3A
Dept(s): Residence Life

Rosemarie Stadig
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rosemarie.stadig@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Janice Standring
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.standring@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Craig Staples
Campus Police Staff
craig.staples@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Kathie Starke
Dispatcher
kathie.starke@aic.edu
413.205.3208
Dept(s): Campus Police

Paula Starnes
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
paula.starnes@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Annette Stavros
Program Supervisor
annette.stavros@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

William Steffen
Assistant Professor of English
william.steffen@aic.edu
413.205.3092
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Elizabeth Stevens-Nafai, MOT, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
elizabeth.stevens-nafai@aic.edu
413.205.3537
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Fawne StPierre
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
fawne.stpierre@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Allison Straker
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
allison.straker@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Anne Stuart, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
anne.stuart@aic.edu
413.205.3314 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Allison Sullivan, DOT, OTR/L
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Lead Faculty OTD Program
allison.sullivan@aic.edu
413.654.1745 Box:OT
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Hannah Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
hannah.sullivan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Janice Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
janice.sullivan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Kelsey Sullivan
Student Teacher
kelsey.sullivan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Health Sciences (School)

Tim Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, English
tim.sullivan@aic.edu Box:11L
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Lynn Summerill
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynn.summerill@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Ann Sutton
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
ann.sutton@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Kira Svirskiy
Administrative Assistant for Occupational Therapy
kira.svirskiy@aic.edu
413.205.3320
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Susanne Swanker, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Business, Arts and Sciences
susanne.swanker@aic.edu
413.205.3251 Box:11L
Dept(s): Business, Arts and Sciences (School)

Christopher Swart
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Internship Coordinator
christopher.swart@aic.edu
413.205.3000
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Patricia Swiech
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
patricia.swiech@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Matthew Sykes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
matthew.sykes@aic.edu
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Carolyn Szafranski
Professor of Nursing
carolyn.szafranski@aic.edu
413.205.3514 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College