List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

John Salvetti
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.salvetti@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

James Sansalone, M.A.T.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
james.sansalone@aic.edu
413-205-3382 Box:54
Dept(s): Mathematics (Academics)

Luis SantaMaria
Campus Police Staff
luis.santamaria@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Suzanne Santoni
Data Operations Clerk
suzanne.santoni@aic.edu
413-205-3597 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

April Sapoznik
Nursing Tutor
april.sapoznik@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Amy Saraiva
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
amy.saraiva1@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Juliamy Saraiva
Adjunct Faculty, Education
juliamy.saraiva@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Terrel Saunders
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
terrel.saunders@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

John Savage
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.savage@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Carrie Sawyer
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
carrie.sawyer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jason Sawyer
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
jason.sawyer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Michelle Sawyer
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michelle.sawyer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Patricia Scagliarini
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
patricia.scagliarini@aic.edu
413-205-3264 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Affairs

Chelsea Scaglione
Administrative Assistant to Buildings and Grounds
chelsea.scaglione@aic.edu
413-205-3451
Dept(s): Facilities

Suzanne Scallion
Program Supervisor for PK-12 Practicum and Field Candidates
suzanne.scallion@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Elizabeth Scanlon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
elizabeth.scanlon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Amy Schack
Head Circulation Supervisor
amy.schack@aic.edu
413-205-3052 Box:LIB
Dept(s): Library

Mary Lou Schuler
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marylou.schuler@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Andrea Schultz
Adjunct Faculty, English
andrea.schultz@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Michael Schulze
Adjunct Faculty, Economics
michael.schulze2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Economics (Academics)

Steven Scibelli
Adjunct Faculty, Business
steven.scibelli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business (Academics)

John Scott
Report Writer and Integration Analyst
john.scott@aic.edu
413-654-1487 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Matthew Scott
Dean of Students, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
matthew.scott@aic.edu
413-205-3015 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students

Melody Scott
Exam Proctor
melody.scott@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Melvin Scott
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
melvin.scott@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Carla Scuzzarella
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
carla.scuzzarella@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maria Seddon
Human Resources Coordinator
maria.seddon@aic.edu
413-654-1472
Dept(s): Human Resources

Sandra Sego, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Chair of Undergraduate Psychology
sandra.sego@aic.edu
413-205-3207 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Alexander Seid
Sergeant
alexander.Seid@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Allison Seifert, PhD, CSCS
Assistant Professor and Clinic Coordinator for Exercise Science
allison.seifert@aic.edu
413-205-3000
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Jean Selines
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jean.selines@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jill Semanie
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
jill.semanie@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance (Academics)

Alina Servetnik
Coordinator of Chemistry Laboratories and Instructor
alina.servetnik@aic.edu
413-654-1406 Box:58
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Logan Sharpe
Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
logan.sharpe@aic.edu
Dept(s): Cross Country, Track & Field Teams

Alicia Shea
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
alicia.shea@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joseph Shea
Day Circulation Supervisor
joseph.shea@aic.edu
4132053457 Box:LIB
Dept(s): Library

Sierra Shemanskis
Assistant Athletic Trainer
sierra.shemanskis@aic.edu
413 205-3464
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Richard Shepardson
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
richard.shepardson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Political Science (Academics)

Mary Ellen Shields
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryellen.shields@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Terry Shotland
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
terry.shotland@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Ray Shurtleff
Program Supervisor
ray.shurtleff@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Frances Shute
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
frances.shute@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Pamela Silva
Administrative Assistant
pamela.silva@aic.edu
413-205-3420 Box:14L
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Vanessa Simone
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
vanessa.simone@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Rekha Singh, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
rekha.singh@aic.edu
413-205-3359 Box:41
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Brian Skelly
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
brian.skelly@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Katy Sleczkowski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
katy.sleczkowski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Brianna Sloane
Adjunct Faculty, Theater
brianna.sloane@aic.edu
Dept(s): Theater (Academics)

Stephen Smedberg
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
stephen.smedberg@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jessica Smith, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biology
jessica.smith@aic.edu
413-205-3220 Box:233D
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Meredith Smith
Adjunct Faculty, Undergraduate Education
meredith.smith@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Robin Smith
Exam Proctor
robin.smith@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Natasha Smitherman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
natasha.smitherman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Lindsay Smithies
Academic Program Advisor
lindsay.smithies@aic.edu
413-205-3299
Dept(s): Education, School of

Jennifer Smolinski, J.D., M.Ed., M.S.
Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations Coordinator and Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
jennifer.smolinski@aic.edu
413-205-3810 Box:50
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Dorrine Sneed
Exam Proctor
dorrine.sneed@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Daniel Socci
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Business Programs
daniel.socci@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business (Academics)

Kathleen Soltys
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
kathleen.soltys@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Estelle Spencer, MLIS
Director of Library Services
estelle.spencer@aic.edu
413-205-3461 Box:LIB
Dept(s): Library

Grant Spinella
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
grant.spinella@aic.edu
4132053375
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

A. Spinelli-Nannen, EdD
Professor of Graduate Psychology
a.spinelli-nannen@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Kyle Sprague
Advancement Services Manager
kyle.sprague@aic.edu
413-205-3526 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Maura Squires
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
maura.squires@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Shelly St George
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
shelly.stgeorge@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Michael St John
Campus Police Staff
michael.stjohn@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Jason St. Jacques
Undergraduate Freshman Admissions Counselor
jason.stjacques@aic.edu
413-654-1471
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Gina St. Jean
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
gina.st.jean@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Sage Stachowiak
Director of Financial Aid
sage.stachowiak@aic.edu
413-205-3521 Box:15L
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Rosemarie Stadig
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rosemarie.stadig@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Simone Stancil
Records Coordinator
simone.stancil@aic.edu
413-205-3088 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Janice Standring
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.standring@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Craig Staples
Campus Police Staff
craig.staples@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Kathie Starke
Dispatcher
kathie.starke@aic.edu
413-205-3208
Dept(s): Campus Police

Annette Stavros
Program Supervisor
annette.stavros@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

William Steffen
Assistant Professor of English
william.steffen@aic.edu
413-205-3092
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Gail Stern, PT, PhD, NCS
Professor of Physical Therapy
gail.stern@aic.edu
413-205-3549 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Robert Sternberg
Adjunct Faculty, English
robert.sternberg@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Elizabeth Stevens-Nafai, MOT, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
elizabeth.stevens-nafai@aic.edu
413-205-3537
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Kate Stiefel
Academic Affairs Operations Manager
kathryn.stiefel@aic.edu
413-205-3449 Box:1A
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Jenna Stolarik
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
jenna.stolarik@aic.edu
413-205-3272 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Allison Straker
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
allison.straker@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

William Strother
Adjunct Faculty, MIS
william.strother@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Anne Stuart, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
anne.stuart@aic.edu
413-205-3314 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Allison Sullivan, DOT, OTR/L
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Lead Faculty OTD Program
allison.sullivan@aic.edu
413-654-1745 Box:OT
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Erica Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
erica.sullivan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Janice Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
janice.sullivan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Lynn Summerill
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynn.summerill@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susanne Swanker, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Business, Arts and Sciences
susanne.swanker@aic.edu
413-205-3251 Box:11L
Dept(s): Business, Arts and Sciences (School)

Patricia Swiech
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
patricia.swiech@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Timothy Symington
Exam Proctor
timothy.symington@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Carolyn Szafranski
Professor of Nursing
carolyn.szafranski@aic.edu
413-205-3514 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Anne-Marie Szmyt
Adjunct Faculty, Management
anne-marie.szmyt@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College