List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lina Racicot, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Graduate Psychology and Director of Graduate Psychology
lina.racicot@aic.edu
413.205.3909 Box:2A
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Theodore Racicot
Graduate Admissions Counselor
theodore.racicot@aic.edu
413.205.3047 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Azra Rahman
Academic Program Advisor - Reading Specialist
azra.rahman@aic.edu
413.205.3524 Box:2B
Dept(s): Education, School of

Ada Ramos
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ada.ramos@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Marisol Ramos
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
marisol.ramos2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Nayab Rani
Web Content Manager
nayab.rani@aic.edu
413.654.1452
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications

Connie Reardon
Associate Controller
connie.reardon@aic.edu
413.205.3215 Box:8B
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Nancy Reed
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nancy.reed@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Gary Reese
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gary.reese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Andre Remillard
Nurse Tutor
andre.remillard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Dawn Renaudette
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
dawn.renaudette@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Suzanne Rene
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
suzanne.rene@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joseph Reynolds
Adjunct Faculty, English
joseph.reynolds@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Robert Reyome
Campus Police Staff
robert.reyome@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Dylan Riccardi
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dylan.riccardi@aic.edu
413.205.3446 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Jarrod Richards
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jarrod.richards@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jacquelyn Rickson
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
jacquelyn.rickson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Debra Rico, PHR, Notary Public
Human Resources Manager
debra.rico@aic.edu
413.654.1479 Box:1A
Dept(s): Human Resources

Melanie Riddle
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
melanie.riddle@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Timothy Robbins
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
timothy.robbins@aic.edu
413.949.6770 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Lacrosse Team

Carolyn Roberts
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
carolyn.roberts@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Pamela Robinson, M.Ed.
Registrar
pamela.robinson@aic.edu
413.205.3217 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Ann-Marie Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Education
ann-marie.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Clarissa Rodriguez
Receptionist and Office Coordinator
clarissa.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Admissions

Isabelina Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
isabelina.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jorge Rodriguez
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
jorge.rodriguez@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Leonor Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
leonor.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Amelia Rogers
Adjunct Faculty, History
amelia.rogers@aic.edu
Dept(s): History (Academics)

John Rogers, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
john.rogers@aic.edu
413.205.3378 Box:2A
Dept(s): Economics (Academics)

Kevin Romani
Academic Program Advisor
kevin.romani@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Anthony Rondinelli
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
anthony.rondinelli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Renee Rosado, PsyD, LMHC
Director of Counseling
renee.rosado@aic.edu
413.205.3248
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Karen Rousseau, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Health Sciences
karen.rousseau@aic.edu
413.205.3503 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics), Health Sciences (School)

Mary Roy
Reading Tutor (Temporary/Part-Time)
mary.roy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Mimi Royston
Chief Information Officer
mimi.royston@aic.edu
413.205.3448 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Eric Ruiz
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
eric.ruiz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Anthony Ryan
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
anthony.ryan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christopher Ryan
Director of Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations
christopher.ryan@aic.edu
413.205.3810
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College