List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lina Racicot, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Graduate Psychology and Director of Graduate Psychology
lina.racicot@aic.edu
413.205.3909 Box:2A
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Michael Rafferty
Assistant Football Coach
michael.rafferty@aic.edu
413.205.3013
Dept(s): Men's Football Team

Ada Ramos
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ada.ramos@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Tracy Ramos
Administrative Assistant, Exercise Science and Public Health
tracy.ramos@aic.edu
413.205.3204
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics), Public Health (Academics)

Nayab Rani
Web Content Manager
nayab.rani@aic.edu
413.654.1452
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications

Jessica Raniero
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jessica.raniero@aic.edu
413.205.3541 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Robert Ravens-Seger
Adjunct Faculty, History
robert.ravensseger@aic.edu
Dept(s): History (Academics)

Connie Reardon
Associate Controller
connie.reardon@aic.edu
413.205.3215 Box:8B
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Nancy Reed
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nancy.reed@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Gary Reese
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gary.reese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Dawn Renaudette
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
dawn.renaudette@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Suzanne Rene
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
suzanne.rene@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Hector Jose Reyes
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
hectorjose.reyes@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Dylan Riccardi
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dylan.riccardi@aic.edu
413.205.3446 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Kimberly Richard
Associate Dean, Assessment and Accreditation
kimberly.richard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Jarrod Richards
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
jarrod.richards@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Jacquelyn Rickson
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
jacquelyn.rickson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Debra Rico, PHR, Notary Public
Director of Human Resources
debra.rico@aic.edu
413.654.1479 Box:1A
Dept(s): Human Resources

Melanie Riddle
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
melanie.riddle@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Timothy Robbins
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
timothy.robbins@aic.edu
413.949.6770 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Lacrosse Team

Matthew Robert
Coordinator of Accessibility Services
matthew.robert@aic.edu
413.205.3037 Box:50
Dept(s): Center for Navigating Educational Success Together, Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Carolyn Roberts
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
carolyn.roberts@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Pamela Robinson, M.Ed.
Registrar
pamela.robinson@aic.edu
413.205.3217 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Ann-Marie Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Education
ann-marie.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Isabelina Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
isabelina.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jorge Rodriguez
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
jorge.rodriguez@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Leonor Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
leonor.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

John Rogers, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
john.rogers@aic.edu
413.205.3378 Box:2A
Dept(s): Economics (Academics)

Bianca Romero
Residence Director
bianca.romero@aic.edu
413.205.1476 Box:3A
Dept(s): Residence Life

Anthony Rondinelli
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
anthony.rondinelli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Renee Rosado, PsyD, LMHC
Director of Counseling
renee.rosado@aic.edu
413.205.3973 Box:55
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Karen Rousseau, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Health Sciences
karen.rousseau@aic.edu
413.205.3503 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics), Health Sciences (School)

Donald Roy
User Services Manager
donald.roy@aic.edu
413.205.3255
Dept(s): Information Technology

Mary Roy
Reading Tutor (Temporary/Part-Time)
mary.roy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Mimi Royston
Chief Information Officer
mimi.royston@aic.edu
413.205.3448 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Abbie Rudnyai
Advising Officer
abbie.rudnyai@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Eric Ruiz
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
eric.ruiz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Leah Russell
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
leah.russell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Matthew Russell
Interim Assistant Football Coach
matthew.russell@aic.edu
413.205.3013 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Football Team

Anthony Ryan
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
anthony.ryan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christopher Ryan
Director of Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations & Supportive Learning Services
christopher.ryan@aic.edu
413.205.3810 Box:50
Dept(s): Center for Navigating Educational Success Together, Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Edward Ryan
Adjunct Faculty, Theater
edward.ryan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Theater (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College