List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lina Racicot, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Graduate Psychology and Director of Graduate Psychology
lina.racicot@aic.edu
413-205-3909 Box:2A
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Azra Rahman
Academic Program Advisor - Reading Specialist
azra.rahman@aic.edu
413-205-3524 Box:2B
Dept(s): Education, School of

Ada Ramos
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ada.ramos@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Marisol Ramos
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
marisol.ramos2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Tracy Ramos
Administrative Assistant for Exercise Science and Public Health
tracy.ramos@aic.edu
413-205-3204 Box:12L
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Nayab Rani
Web Content Manager
nayab.rani@aic.edu
413.654.1452
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications

Connie Reardon
Associate Controller
connie.reardon@aic.edu
413-205-3215 Box:8B
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Robert Reardon
Head Equipment Manager
robert.reardon@aic.edu
413-205-3562 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Equipment Room

Nancy Reed
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nancy.reed@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Gary Reese
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gary.reese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Andre Remillard
Nurse Tutor
andre.remillard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Dawn Renaudette
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
dawn.renaudette@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Suzanne Rene
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
suzanne.rene@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Justin Reutenauer
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
justin.reutenauer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Katharine Reyes
Graduate Admissions Counselor
katharine.reyes@aic.edu
413-205-3093 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Robert Reyome
Campus Police Staff
robert.reyome@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Dylan Riccardi
Senior Admissions Counselor
dylan.riccardi@aic.edu
4132053466
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Kathleen Riccillo
Writing Specialist
kathleen.riccillo@aic.edu
413-654-1441 Box:44
Dept(s): Tutoring and Writing Center

Jarrod Richards
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jarrod.richards@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Debra Rico, PHR, Notary Public
Human Resources Manager
debra.rico@aic.edu
413-654-1479 Box:1A
Dept(s): Human Resources

Melanie Riddle
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
melanie.riddle@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Timothy Robbins
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
timothy.robbins@aic.edu
413-949-6770 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Lacrosse Team

Matthew Robert
Exam Proctor
matthew.robert@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Andrew Roberts
Adjunct Faculty, Theater
andrew.roberts@aic.edu
Dept(s): Theater (Academics)

Carolyn Roberts
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
carolyn.roberts@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Tara Roberts
Head Women's Rugby Coach
tara.roberts@aic.edu
413-205-3701
Dept(s): Women's Rugby Team

Pamela Robinson, M.Ed.
Interim Registrar
pamela.robinson@aic.edu
413-205-3217 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Mark Roblee
Adjunct Faculty, History
mark.roblee@aic.edu
Dept(s): History (Academics)

Dennis Roche
Mental Health Counselor
dennis.roche@aic.edu
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Ann-Marie Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Education
ann-marie.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Isabelina Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
isabelina.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jorge Rodriguez
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
jorge.rodriguez@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Leonor Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
leonor.rodriguez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Amelia Rogers
Adjunct Faculty, History
amelia.rogers@aic.edu
Dept(s): History (Academics)

John Rogers, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
john.rogers@aic.edu
413-205-3378 Box:2A
Dept(s): Economics (Academics)

Kevin Romani
Academic Program Advisor
kevin.romani@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Bianca Romero
Residence Director
bianca.romero@aic.edu
Dept(s): Residence Life

Anthony Rondinelli
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
anthony.rondinelli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Renee Rosado, PsyD, LMHC
Director of Counseling
renee.rosado@aic.edu
413-205-3248
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Benjamin Rosenfeld
Associate Athletic Director of External Operations
benjamin.rosenfeld@aic.edu
413-654-1738 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - External Operations

Karen Rousseau, PhD, RN
Interim Dean, School of Health Sciences
karen.rousseau@aic.edu
413-205-3503 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics), Health Sciences (School)

Mary Roy
Reading Tutor (Temporary/Part-Time)
mary.roy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Mimi Royston
Chief Information Officer
mimi.royston@aic.edu
413-205-3448 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Eric Ruiz
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
eric.ruiz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michael Rush
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
michael.rush@aic.edu
413-205-3302
Dept(s): Education, School of

William Russell
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
william.russell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Anthony Ryan
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
anthony.ryan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christopher Ryan
Coordinator of the College Steps Program
christopher.ryan@aic.edu
413-205-3428
Dept(s): College Steps

Genevieve Ryan
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
genevieve.ryan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Kathleen Ryan
Evening Information Literacy Librarian
kathleen.e.ryan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Library


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College