List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Pamela Pacheco
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
pamela.pacheco@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Minaly Pagan
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
minaly.pagan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Lori Paige, M.A, Ph.D
Associate Professor and Chair of English
lori.paige@aic.edu
413-654-1447 Box:135D
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Ann Papagiotas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ann.papagiotas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Mary Paquette, MS, RN, FNP
Director of Health Services/Nurse Practitioner
mary.paquette@aic.edu
413-205-3416 Box:55
Dept(s): Health Services

Stephanie Paquin
Dispatcher
stephanie.paquin@aic.edu
413-205-3208
Dept(s): Campus Police

Pamela Parker
SPED Teacher
pamela.parker@aic.edu
413-205-3960 Box:14L
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Susan Parrella
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susana.parrella@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Barbara Parrish
Adjunct Faculty, School of Health Sciences
barbara.parrish@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Kirsten Pasterczyk
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kirsten.pasterczyk@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Lori-Ann Paterwic
Coordinator for XCP Field Experiences
lori.paterwic@aic.edu
413-654-1414 Box:16L
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Elettra Pauletto
Adjunct Faculty, English
elettra.pauletto@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Jill McCarthy Payne, M.Ed., J.D.
Professor of Criminal Justice, Faculty Athletics Representative
jill.payne@aic.edu
413-205-3409 Box:2A
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics), Athletics

Christopher Peck
Athletic Trainer
christopher.peck@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Melanie Peetz
Supportive Learning Services Tutor
melanie.peetz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Joseph Pellerito, PhD, OTR/L, CDI
Director of Occupational Therapy Program
joseph.pellerito@aic.edu
413-205-3262 Box:12L
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Arlene Pereira
Athletics Administrative Assistant
arlene.pereira@aic.edu
413-205-3939 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Rosanna Perella
Regional Administrator Northeast Region
rosanna.perella@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Perez
Sergeant
robert.perez@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Mary Perkins
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mary.perkins-dobek@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Luke Perry
Head Men's Soccer Coach and Instructor
luke.perry@aic.edu
413-205-3595
Dept(s): Men's Soccer Team

Rhonwen Peters
Head Field Hockey Coach and Adjunct Instructor
rhonwen.peters@aic.edu
413-205-3921
Dept(s): Women's Field Hockey Team

Dianna Peterson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dianna.peterson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Petrucelli, Ed.D.
Director of Developmental Education
susan.petrucelli@aic.edu
413-654-1730 Box:44
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Zane Pfefferle, PhD, CSCS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
zane.pfefferle@aic.edu
413-205-3328
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Jason Phelps
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jason.phelps@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jill Piantedosi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jill.piantedosi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Debra Picard
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
debra.picard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Anthony Pierantozzi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
anthony.pierantozzi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Deborah Pisciotta
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
deborah.pisciotta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Holly Pitoniak
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
holly.pitoniak@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Karen Pohlman
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
karen.pohlman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Donna Polverini, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
donna.polverini@aic.edu
413-205-3508 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Thomas Pool
Director of Athletic Communications
thomas.pool@aic.edu
413-205-3572
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Communications

Rob Poole, PhD
Interim Director of Business Programs
rob.poole@aic.edu
413-205-3547 Box:2A
Dept(s): Business, Arts and Sciences (School)

Nicholas Potts
Campus Police Staff
nicholas.potts@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Laurence Powers
Data Analyst
larry.powers@aic.edu
413-205-3907
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Carl Prairie
Director of Telecommunication Services
carl.prairie@aic.edu
413-205-3334 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Millicent Prayzner
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
millicent.prayzner@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Sarah Psillas, MS, OTR/L, CEIS
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
sarah.psillas@aic.edu
413-205-3418 Box:12L
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College