List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Pamela Pacheco
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
pamela.pacheco@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Minaly Pagan
Adjunct
Minaly.Pagan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Lori Paige, M.A, Ph.D
Professor of English
lori.paige@aic.edu
413.654.1447 Box:135D
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Ann Papagiotas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ann.papagiotas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Pamela Parker
SPED Teacher
pamela.parker@aic.edu
413.205.3960 Box:14L
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Kirsten Pasterczyk
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kirsten.pasterczyk@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Julia Patrick
Assistant Professor of Nursing
julia.patrick@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Bryan Patterson
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D Program
bryan.patterson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Jill McCarthy Payne, M.Ed., J.D.
Professor of Criminal Justice, Faculty Athletics Representative
jill.payne@aic.edu
413.205.3409 Box:2A
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics), Athletics

John Payne
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
john.payne@aic.edu
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Christopher Peck
Athletic Trainer
christopher.peck@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Jennifer Pecor
Dispatcher
jennifer.pecor@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Ronald Pedersen
Special Police Officer
ronald.pedersen@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Melanie Peetz
Supportive Learning Services Tutor
melanie.peetz@aic.edu
413.205.3299
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Lisa Pellin
Jr. Systems Administrator
lisa.pellin@aic.edu
413.654.1456 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Catherine Penniman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
catherine.penniman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Mary Perkins-Dobek, M.Ed, CAGS
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mary.perkins-dobek@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Luke Perry
Head Men's Soccer Coach
luke.perry@aic.edu
413.205.3595
Dept(s): Men's Soccer Team

Rhonwen Peters
Head Field Hockey Coach and Adjunct Instructor
rhonwen.peters@aic.edu
413.205.3921
Dept(s): Women's Field Hockey Team

Dianna Peterson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dianna.peterson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Zane Pfefferle, PhD, CSCS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
zane.pfefferle@aic.edu
413.205.3328
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Jason Phelps
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jason.phelps@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jill Piantedosi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jill.piantedosi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Debra Picard
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
debra.picard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jonathan Pignataro
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jonathan.pignataro@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Leo Pilares
Graphic Designer
leo.pilares@aic.edu
413.205.3570
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications

Holly Pitoniak
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
holly.pitoniak@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Karen Pohlman
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
karen.pohlman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Donna Polverini, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
donna.polverini@aic.edu
413.205.3508 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Thomas Pool
Director of Athletic Communications
thomas.pool@aic.edu
413.205.3572
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Communications

Christopher Provost
Special Police Officer
christopher.provost@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Laura Provost
Adjunct
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Christopher Putnam
Student Success Data Analyst
christopher.putnam@aic.edu Box:11L
Dept(s): APEX, Center for Navigating Educational Success Together


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College