List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Cory O'Brien
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
cory.obrien@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Debra O'Connor
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.oconnor@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Heidi O'Connor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
heidi.oconnor@aic.edu
413-205-3301 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Kathy O'Connor
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kathy.oconnor@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Kristin O'Connor
Adjunct Faculty, FNP Program
kristin.oconnor@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Richard O'Connor
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
richard.oconnorjr@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Terrence O'Neill
Director of the ACE Program
terrence.oneill@aic.edu
413-205-3269 Box:45
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Brian O'Shaughnessy
Vice President for Student Affairs
brian.oshaughnessy@aic.edu
413-205-3247 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Affairs

Moira O'Shea, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
moira.oshea@aic.edu
413-205-3533 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

John Odlum
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
john.odlum@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance (Academics)

Wole Oke
Advisor for Student Athlete Success
wole.oke@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Sandra Olan Martell
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Languages
sandra.olanmartell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

David Olio
Adjunct Faculty, English
david.olio@aic.edu Box:11L
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Skye Oliver
Dispatcher
skye.oliver@aic.edu
413-205-3208
Dept(s): Campus Police

Robert Opsitnick
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
robert.opsitnick@aic.edu
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Christopher Oroszko
Assitant Men's Basketball Coach
christopher.oroszko@aic.edu
413-205-3509 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Basketball Team

Edward Orszulak
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
edward.orszulak@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joan Ortiz
Student Accounts Assistant
joan.ortiz@aic.edu
413-205-3243 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Terrylee Ouellette
Mailroom Staff
mailroom@aic.edu
413-205-3261
Dept(s): Mailroom


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College