List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Said Nafai, OTD, MS, OTR/L, CLT
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
said.nafai@aic.edu
413.205.3537 Box:12L
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Pamela Nash
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
pamela.nash@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Jennifer Needham
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.needham@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Beverly Nelson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beverly.nelson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Courtney Neustadt, LICSW
Staff Clinician
courtney.neustadt@aic.edu
413.654.1729 Box:55
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Jerelyn Nevil
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jerelyn.nevil@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Catherine Nichols
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
catherine.nichols@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

John Nordell, MEd
Assistant Professor, Visual and Digital Arts
john.nordell@aic.edu
413.205.3329 Box:COM
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Jennifer Nordstrom
Interim Instructor of Occupational Therapy
jennifer.nordstrom@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College