List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Said Nafai, OTD, MS, OTR/L, CLT
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
said.nafai@aic.edu
413-205-3537 Box:12L
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Mika Nash, Ed.D.
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of Higher Education Administration
mika.nash@aic.edu
413-205-3369 Box:1A
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Jennifer Needham
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.needham@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

David Neigher
Adjunct Faculty, English
david.neigher@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Beverly Nelson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beverly.nelson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jerelyn Nevil
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jerelyn.nevil@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Noel Nguyen
Nurse Tutor
noel.nguyen@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Catherine Nichols
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
catherine.nichols@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christina Nieves
Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director
christina.nieves@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

John Nordell, MEd
Assistant Professor, Visual and Digital Arts
john.nordell@aic.edu
413-205-3329 Box:COM
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Jennifer Nordstrom
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
jennifer.nordstrom@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Kevin North
Campus Police Staff
kevin.north@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College