List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bruce MacCullagh
Data Analyst
bruce.maccullagh@aic.edu
Dept(s): Information Technology

Melissa MacDonald, PhD
Assistant Professor
melissa.macdonald@aic.edu
413.205.3319 Box:2A
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Margaret MacKinnon, MED, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
m_rose.mackinnon@aic.edu
413.205.3513 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Gary Maestas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gary.maestas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Eryn Maguire
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
eryn.maguire@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Mary Malone
Adjunct
Mary.Malone@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Mangano
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.mangano@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christine Manning
Receptionist and Office Manager
christine.manning@aic.edu
413.205.3477 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Kathleen Manning
Associate Registrar
kathleen.manning@aic.edu
413.654.1474 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Steven Marcil
Interim Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
steven.marcil@aic.edu
413.205.3923
Dept(s): Athletics

Michael Maresca
Classroom and Event Technologist
michael.maresca@aic.edu
413.205.3265
Dept(s): Information Technology

Tara Maroney, PT, DPT, GCS
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
tara.maroney@aic.edu
413.205.3805
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Scott Marrocco
Sergeant
scott.marrocco@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Amy Martin
Adjunct Faculty, Education
amy.martin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Conor Martin
Program Supervisor
conor.martin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Diane Martin
Adjunct Faculty, Business
diane.martin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Jeffrey Martin
Senior Writer and Editor
jeffrey.a.martin@aic.edu
413.654.1740
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications

Lori Martin
Assistant to the Dean of Business, Arts and Sciences
lori.martin@aic.edu
413.205.3216 Box:11L
Dept(s): Business, Arts and Sciences (School)

Robert Martin
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
robert.martin@aic.edu
413.205.3272 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Abimalec Martinez
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Alba Martinez
Adjunct Faculty, Spanish
alba.martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Corrie Masterson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
corrie.masterson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kristen Mastropietro
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kristen.mastropietro@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Mariah Mauke
Residence Director
mariah.mauke@aic.edu
413.205.3120 Box:3A
Dept(s): Residence Life

Margaret Maynard
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
margaret.maynard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Caroline McAleer
Assistant Professor of Nursing
caroline.mcaleer@aic.edu
413.205.3505
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Colleen McBride
Adjunct
Colleen.McBride@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kathleen McCauley
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kathleen.mccauley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Makenna McCloskey
Instructional Coordinator
makenna.mccloskey@aic.edu
413.205.3428
Dept(s): College Steps

John McDonagh, STL, JCL, MBA
Campus Ministry Outreach
john.mcdonagh@aic.edu
413.205.3090
Dept(s): Campus Ministry

Emma McDonald, M.A.
Student Success Advisor
emma.mcdonald@aic.edu
413.654.1741 Box:44
Dept(s): Center for Navigating Educational Success Together, Academic Advising

Curtis McGuire
Campus Protection Officer
curtis.mcguire@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Glen McKay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
glen.mckay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

John McPhee
Adjunct Faculty, Theater
john.mcphee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Theater (Academics)

Darrell McSwain
Internship Coordinator for Graduate Psychology
darrell.mcswain@aic.edu Box:11L
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Eric Medawar
Adjunct Faculty, History
eric.medawar@aic.edu
Dept(s): History (Academics)

Richard Meigs
Adjunct Faculty, Physics
richard.meigs@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physics (Academics)

Leo Melanson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
leo.melanson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Douglas Mellis
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
douglas.mellis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Peter Mello
Program Supervisor
peter.mello@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Dalila Mendoza
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dalila.mendoza@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Mercik-Davis, PT, DPT, MS
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
susan.mercik-davis@aic.edu
413.205.3867 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Ellie Meyer
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
ellie.meyer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Patricia Meyers, OTD, OTR/L
Director and Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
patricia.meyers@aic.edu
413.205.3024 Box:12L
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Renee Michaud
Administrative Assistant for Physical Therapy
renee.michaud@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Althea Michel, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
althea.michel@aic.edu
413.654.1453 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Syrma Middlebrook
Adjunct Faculty-Family Nurse Practitioner Program
syrma.middlebrook@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Karen Miele
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
karen.miele@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kaelly Miller, PA-C
Physician Assistant
kaelly.miller@aic.edu
413.205.3416 Box:55
Dept(s): Health Services

Jonathan Miorandi
Budget and Planning Manager
jonathan.miorandi@aic.edu
413.205.3002 Box:8A
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Susan Mirolli
Institutional Advancement Office Manager
susan.mirolli@aic.edu
413.205.3520 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Krista Mitchell
Assistant Professor of Nursing
krista.mitchell@aic.edu
413.205.3513
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Rhonda Mojkowski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rhonda.mojkowski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Mario Monsalve
Assistant Goalkeeper Coach
mario.monsalve@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Soccer Team

Kimberly Monteiro
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kimberly.monteiro@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Timothy Montgomery
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Business
timothy.montgomery@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Jessica Moran Desautels
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jessica.morandesautels@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Kathy Moran Dixson
Adjunct
Kathy.MoranDixson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Henry Morelli
Adjunct Faculty, Business and Information Systems
henry.morelli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Melinda Moreno
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
melinda.moreno@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Dominic Moriarty
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
dominic.moriarty@aic.edu
Dept(s): Men's Lacrosse Team

Michele Moriarty-Ryan
Supportive Learning Services Tutor
michele.moriarty-ryan@aic.edu
413.205.3422 Box:50
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Sarah Morin
Nurse Mentor
Sarah.Morin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Denise Moroney
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
denise.moroney@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jennifer Morrisino
Reading Tutor K-12
Jennifer.Morrisino@aic.edu
413.205.3960
Dept(s): Tutoring and Writing Center

Claudia Motta
Program Supervisor
claudia.motta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Aesha Mu'min
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
aesha.mumin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Kelley Mulvihill
Director of Constituent Engagement
kelley.mulvihill@aic.edu
413.205.3012
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Dawn Murphy
Program Supervisor
dawn.murphy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jane Murphy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jane.murphy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Patricia Murphy, Ed.D.
Instructor of Graduate Psychology
patricia.murphy@aic.edu
413.205.3917 Box:2A
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College