List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Carolann Mac Master
Exam Proctor
carolann.macmaster@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Melissa MacDonald, PhD
Assistant Professor and Chair of Sociology
melissa.macdonald@aic.edu
413-205-3319 Box:2A
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Margaret MacKinnon, MEd, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
m_rose.mackinnon@aic.edu
413-205-3513 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Akisha Maddox
Regional Coordinator Springfield and Southern Region
akisha.maddox@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Gary Maestas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gary.maestas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Eryn Maguire
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
eryn.maguire@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Grace Malloy
Administrative Assistant for Physical Therapy
grace.malloy@aic.edu
413-205-3046
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Susan Mangano
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.mangano@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Vincent Maniaci
President
vincent.maniaci@aic.edu
413-205-3202 Box:1A
Dept(s): President's Office

Christine Manning
Graduate Data Operations Clerk
christine.manning@aic.edu
413-654-1736 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Kathleen Manning
Assistant Registrar
kathleen.manning@aic.edu
413-654-1474 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Betsy Marino
Adjunct Faculty, Education
betsy.marino@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Tara Maroney, PT, DPT, GCS
Instructor of Physical Therapy
tara.maroney@aic.edu
413-205-3805
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Justine Marotte
Dispatcher
justine.marotte@aic.edu
413-205-3208
Dept(s): Campus Police

Scott Marrocco
Sergeant
scott.marrocco@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

J.A. Marshall
Director of Career Development
j.marshall@aic.edu
413-205-3263 Box:7A
Dept(s): Career Development Center

Amy Martin
Adjunct Faculty, Education
amy.martin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Conor Martin
Program Supervisor
conor.martin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Laurie Martin
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
laurie.martin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance (Academics)

Lori Martin
Assistant to the Dean of Business, Arts and Sciences
lori.martin@aic.edu
413-205-3216 Box:11L
Dept(s): Business, Arts and Sciences (School)

Abimalec Martinez
Freshmen Admissions Counselor
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Alba Martinez
Adjunct Faculty, Spanish
alba.martinez@aic.edu
413-205-3275
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Michael Maruca
Computer Programmer
michael.maruca@aic.edu
413-205-3376 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Robert Maryks
Adjunct Faculty, History
robert.maryks@aic.edu
Dept(s): History (Academics)

Lynn Massiai
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynn.massiai@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Corrie Masterson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
corrie.masterson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Mastroianni
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
susan.mastroianni@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Kristen Mastropietro
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kristen.mastropietro@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Donna Mastrovito
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donna.mastrovito@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kendra Matott
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
kendra.matott@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Thomas Maulucci, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of History, Chair of the International Studies Program, Director of the Honors Program
thomas.maulucci@aic.edu
413-205-3281 Box:52
Dept(s): History (Academics), International Studies (Academics), Honors Program (Academics)

Leo Mayo
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
leo.mayo@aic.edu
413-205-3926 Box:4B
Dept(s): Cross Country, Track & Field Teams

Chad Mazza
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
chad.mazza@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Thomas McCabe
Campus Police Staff
thomas.mccabe@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Kathleen McCauley
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kathleen.mccauley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Taylor McCavanagh
Counseling Center Volunteer
taylor.mccavanagh@aic.edu
Dept(s): Counseling Center

John McDonagh, STL, JCL, MBA
Campus Ministry Outreach and Adjunct Professor of English and Religion
john.mcdonagh@aic.edu
413-205-3090
Dept(s): Campus Ministry

Robert McGann
Adjunct Faculty, Business Law
robert.mcgann@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business (Academics)

Glen McKay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
glen.mckay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Mary McKenna Allen
Administrative Assistant for Nursing
mary.mckennaallen@aic.edu
413-205-3519
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Alicia McKenzie, MS
Assistant Director of Diversity Education
alicia.mckenzie@aic.edu
413-205-3352 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students

Christine McMahon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christine.mcmahon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Arlene Medeiros
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
arlene.medeiros@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Leo Melanson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
leo.melanson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Douglas Mellis
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
douglas.mellis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Peter Mello
Program Supervisor
peter.mello@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Dalila Mendoza
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dalila.mendoza@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kathryn Mercier
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health Program
kathryn.mercier@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Susan Mercik-Davis, PT, DPT, MS
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
susan.mercik-davis@aic.edu
413-205-3867 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Marianne Merritt
Assistant Director of SLS
marianne.merritt@aic.edu
413-205-3430 Box:50
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Patricia Meyers, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
patricia.meyers@aic.edu
413-205-3024 Box:12L
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Christine Michael
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
christine.michael@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Althea Michel, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
althea.michel@aic.edu
413-654-1453 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Syrma Middlebrook
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
syrma.middlebrook@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Karen Miele
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
karen.miele@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jonathan Miorandi
Budget and Planning Analyst
jonathan.miorandi@aic.edu
413-205-3002 Box:8A
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Susan Mirolli
Institutional Advancement Office Manager
susan.mirolli@aic.edu
413-205-3520 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Amy Mitrani
Assistant Program Coordinator
amy.mitrani@aic.edu
Dept(s): College Steps

Colin Moge
Exam Proctor
colin.moge@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Ben Mojica, ALM
Director of Academic Computing
ben.mojica@aic.edu
413-205-3265 Box:1A
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Rhonda Mojkowski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rhonda.mojkowski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Corey Momsen
Assistant Men's Rugby Coach
corey.momsen2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Men's Rugby Team

Kenneth Mondschein
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
kenneth.mondschein@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Sarah Monson
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
sarah.monson@aic.edu
413-205-3431 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Laurie Montefusco, MFA
Instructor of Art
laurie.montefusco@aic.edu
Dept(s): Art (Academics)

Kimberly Monteiro
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kimberly.monteiro@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jessica Moran Desautels
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jessica.morandesautels@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Henry Morelli
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
henry.morelli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business (Academics)

Melinda Moreno
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
melinda.moreno@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Michele Moriarty-Ryan
Instructional Supervisor
michele.moriarty-ryan@aic.edu
413-205-3426 Box:50
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Sarah Morin
Nursing Tutor
sarah.morin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Denise Moroney
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
denise.moroney@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Robb Morton
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
robb.morton@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Claudia Motta
Program Supervisor
claudia.motta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Judith Mulrooney
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
judith.mulrooney@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Natasha Muriel
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
natasha.muriel@aic.edu
413-205-3203 Box:44
Dept(s): Academic Advising

Danielle Murphy
Payroll Coordinator
danielle.murphy@aic.edu
413-205-3344 Box:8B
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Dawn Murphy
Program Supervisor
dawn.murphy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jane Murphy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jane.murphy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Patricia Murphy, Ed.D.
Instructor of Graduate Psychology
patricia.murphy@aic.edu
413-205-3917 Box:2A
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Julian Myers-Antiaye
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
julian.myers-antiaye@aic.edu
413-205-3595 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Soccer Team


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College