List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Desiree Laboy
Dispatcher
desiree.laboy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Susan Lachowski, PhD, CSCS
Director of Exercise Science
susan.lachowski@aic.edu
413.205.3014 Box:12L
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Robert Lagimoniere
Special Police Officer
robert.lagimoniere@aic.edu
413.205.3368
Dept(s): Campus Police

Cheryl Lake
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid
cheryl.lake@aic.edu
413.205.3280
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Patricia Lally
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
patricia.lally@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christian LaLomia
Assistant Baseball Coach
christian.lalomia@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Baseball Team

Kelly Lamas
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
kelly.lamas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Paul Lamontagne
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Languages
paul.lamontagne@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Eric Lang
Head Ice Hockey Coach
eric.lang@aic.edu
413.205.3522 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Ice Hockey Team

Marty Langford
Instructor and Technology Coordinator of Communication
marty.langford@aic.edu
413.654.1409 Box:4
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Max Langford
Digital Marketing Assistant
max.langford@aic.edu
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Joseph Langone
Adjunct Faculty, Education
joseph.langone@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Tina Lariviere
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
Tina.Lariviere@aic.edu
413.335.5466
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Timothy Larocca
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
timothy.larocca@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Soccer Team

Candy Lash
Executive Assistant to the President, Chief Operating Officer and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
candy.lash@aic.edu
413.205.3202
Dept(s): President's Office

Kathy Lauze
XCP Adjunct
Kathy.Lauze@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Suzanne Lavallee
Adjunct
Suzanne.Lavallee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michael Lavato
Assistant Athletic Director for Event Management and Operations
michael.lavato@aic.edu
413.654.1401
Dept(s): Athletics

Barbara Lavoie
Senior Records Coordinator
barbara.lavoie2@aic.edu
413.205.3085 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Joanne Leach
Adjunct
Joanne.Leach@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Lisa LeBlanc
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing, Community Health
lisa.leblanc@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

William Leccese
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
william.leccese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alina LeClaire
Assistant Professor of Nursing
alina.leclaire@aic.edu
413.205.3039
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Matthew Lein
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
matthew.lein@aic.edu
413.205.1727 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Volleyball Team

Lynne Leonard
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynne.leonard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Amy Leshinsky
Program Supervisor
amy.leshinsky@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Alec Lessne
Help Desk Support Specialist
alec.lessne@aic.edu
Dept(s): Information Technology

Steven Lester
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
steven.lester@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Nancy Levasseur
Adjunct
Nancy.Levasseur@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Torrie Lewine
Associate Director of Student Life for Residence Education and Student Conduct
torrie.lewine@aic.edu
413.205.3238
Dept(s): Residence Life

Kathryn Lewis, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
kathryn.lewis@aic.edu
413.205.3056
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Casey Leydon
Administrative Assistant for Occupational Therapy
casey.leydon@aic.edu
413.205.3320
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

James Leydon
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
james.leydon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Lisa Liese
Bursar
lisa.liese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Kelly Lim
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kelly.lim@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Debra Lindner
Program Supervisor
debra.lindner@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Linda Lindsey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.lindsey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Faith Linsky
Associate Director of Annual Giving
faith.linsky@aic.edu
413.205.3431 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Nancy Little, MLIS
Day information Literacy Librarian
nancy.little@aic.edu
413.205.3419
Dept(s): Library

Kevin Littlefield
XCP Adjunct
Kevin.Littlefield@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Martha Lockett
Gift Entry and Donor Records Specialist
martha.lockett@aic.edu
413.205.3972 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Stephanie Loizzo
Graduate Admissions Counselor
stephanie.loizzo@aic.edu
413.205.3965 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Roberta Lojko
Adjunct Faculty, English
roberta.lojko@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Salvatore Lombardi
Head Equipment Manager
salvatore.lombardi@aic.edu
413.205.3562 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Equipment Room

Christopher Long
Data Manager
christopher.long@aic.edu
413.654.1480 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Joe Long
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement
joe.long@aic.edu
413.205.3555
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Gina Lord
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program Clinical
gina.lord@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Tricia Love-Walsh, MBA
Assistant Director of Career Development for Student Employment and Adjunct Faculty
tricia.love-walsh@aic.edu
413.205.3237 Box:7A
Dept(s): Saremi Center for Career Development

Amy Lowd
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
amy.lowd@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alexandra Lucey, PsyD
Staff Psychologist
alexandra.lucey@aic.edu
413.205.3455 Box:55
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Virginia Lynch
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
virginia.lynch@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Sarah Lynn
Instructional Coordinator and Interim Program Coordinator
sarah.lynn@aic.edu
413.205.3428
Dept(s): College Steps


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College