List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Susan Lachowski, PhD, CSCS
Director of Exercise Science
susan.lachowski@aic.edu
413.205.3014 Box:12L
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Jason Laferreire
Assistant Athletic Trainer
jason.laferrire@aic.edu
413.205.3464
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Keff Lagoditz, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Business Administration
keff.lagoditz@aic.edu
413.205.3210 Box:2A
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Cheryl Lake
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid
cheryl.lake@aic.edu
413.205.3280
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Patricia Lally
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
patricia.lally@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Lesley LaMarche
Director of International Student Life and the Tutoring Program
lesley.lamarche@aic.edu
413.654.1731 Box:44
Dept(s): Tutoring and Writing Center, International Student Life

John Lanczycki, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Business Programs
john.lanczycki@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Eric Lang
Head Ice Hockey Coach
eric.lang@aic.edu
413.205.3522 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Ice Hockey Team

Marty Langford
Instructor and Technology Coordinator of Communication
marty.langford@aic.edu
413.654.1409 Box:4
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Joseph Langone
Adjunct Faculty, Education
joseph.langone@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Janice LaPlante
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
janice.laplante@aic.edu
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Tina Lariviere
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
Tina.Lariviere@aic.edu
413.335.5466
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Candy Lash
Public Relations Manager
candy.lash@aic.edu
413.205.3231 Box:5A
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications

Linda Lastowski
Program Supervisor
linda.lastowski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Suzanne Lavallee
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
suzanne.lavallee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michael Lavato
Assistant Director of Athletic Event Operations
michael.lavato@aic.edu
413.654.1401 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Barbara Lavoie
Records Coordinator
barbara.lavoie2@aic.edu
413.205.3085 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

William Leccese
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
william.leccese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alina LeClaire
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
alina.leclaire@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michelle Ledoux
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
michelle.ledoux@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Nila Lenna
Interim Director of Financial Aid
nila.lenna@aic.edu
413.205.3310 Box:2B
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Lynne Leonard
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynne.leonard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Trista Leonesio
Supportive Learning Services Tutor
trista.leonesio@aic.edu
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Steven Lester
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
steven.lester@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alan Levy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
alan.levy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Sanford Levy, PhD
Instructor and Lab Coordinator of Physics
sanford.levy@aic.edu
413.205.3066 Box:3
Dept(s): Physics (Academics)

Juliet Lewis
Supportive Learning Services Tutor (Health Sciences)
juliet.lewis2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Kathleen Lewis-Malysz
Adjunct Faculty, Education
kathleen.lewis-malysz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Lisa Liese
Bursar
lisa.liese@aic.edu
413.205.3293 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Debra Lindner
Program Supervisor
debra.lindner@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Keisha Lindsay
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
keisha.lindsay@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Linda Lindsey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.lindsey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Nancy Little, MLIS
Day information Literacy Librarian
nancy.little@aic.edu
413.205.3419
Dept(s): Library

Stephanie Loizzo
Graduate Admissions Counselor
stephanie.loizzo@aic.edu
413.205.3965 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Roberta Lojko
Adjunct Faculty, English
roberta.lojko@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Kat Lombard-Cook
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication
kat.lombard-cook@aic.edu
413.654.1485
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Sara Lone Fight
Data Analyst
sara.lone.fight@aic.edu
413.205.3400 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Christopher Long
Data Manager
christopher.long@aic.edu
413.654.1480
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Tricia Love-Walsh
Administrative Assistant for Career Development
tricia.love-walsh@aic.edu
413.205.3237 Box:7A
Dept(s): Career Development Center

Amy Lowd
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
amy.lowd@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

David Luzgin, MEd
Instructor and Lab Coordinator of Biology
david.luzgin@aic.edu
413.205.3331 Box:24
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Daniel Lynch
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
daniel.lynch@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Virginia Lynch
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
virginia.lynch@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College