List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Stacey Kaminski, EdD
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
stacey.kaminski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Gibbs Kanyongo
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
gibbs.kanyongo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Kristin Kelleher
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kristin.kelleher@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Christine Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christine.kelley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kenneth Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kenneth.kelley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Malachi Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
malachi.kelley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Timothy Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.kelley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Judith Kelly
Copy Center Staff
copycenter@aic.edu
413.205.3256
Dept(s): Copy Center

Brian Kendall
Adjunct Faculty, Business
brian.kendall@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Neha Khandelwal
Payroll Coordinator
neha.khandelwal@aic.edu
413.205.3008 Box:8B
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Robert Khoury, BA, MBA, LPD
Associate Professor of Management
robert.khoury@aic.edu
413.205.3702 Box:2A
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Rachelle Kiley
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
rachelle.kiley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Rob Kilham
Director of Dining Services
rob.Kilham@aic.edu
Dept(s): Dining Services

Mary Kilroy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mary.kilroy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Agnes Kimokoti
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
agnes.kimokoti@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Tracie Klekotka, PT, DPT, MPH, CLT-LANA
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy; Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
tracie.klekotka@aic.edu
413.205.3412 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Nicole Klemonsky
Program Supervisor
nicole.klemonsky@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Janine Knight
APEX Student Success Coordinator
janine.knight@aic.edu
413.654.1441
Dept(s): APEX

Sarah Knight
Program Coordinator
sarah.knight@aic.edu
413.205.3428
Dept(s): College Steps

MaryAnn Kniska
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
maryann.kniska@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Anna Kogan
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
anna.kogan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Kathryn Kohl
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathryn.kohl@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kevin Konstant
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kevin.konstant@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Kelly Koslosky
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
kelly.koslosky2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Women's Soccer Team

Deborah Kowal
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
deborah.kowal@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Keith Krompinger
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
keith.krompinger@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

John Kulevich
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.kulevich@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kristofer Kulzer
Interim Head Football Coach
kristofer.kulzer@aic.edu
413.205.3013 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Football Team

David Kuzmeski, J.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
david.kuzmeski@aic.edu
413.205.3337 Box:56
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Cindy Kwajewski
Program Supervisor
cindy.kwajewski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College