List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Stacey Kaminski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
stacey.kaminski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

James Kane
Chief Licensure and Field Experiences Officer
james.kane@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Dennis Kaplan
Adjunct Faculty, English
dennis.kaplan@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Jennifer Karalekas
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
jennifer.karalekas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Kaitlin Karetka
Supervisor of Academic Advisors
kaitlin.karetka@aic.edu
413-654-1470 Box:2B
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kristin Kelleher
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kristin.kelleher@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Robert Kelleher
Adjunct Faculty, English
robert.kelleher@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Christine Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christine.kelley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jillian Kelley, MEd
Area Coordinator for the Edgewood Complex and Acorn Heights
jillian.kelley@aic.edu
413-654-1419
Dept(s): Residence Life

Kenneth Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kenneth.kelley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Malachi Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
malachi.kelley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Timothy Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.kelley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Judith Kelly
Copy Center Staff
copycenter@aic.edu
413-205-3256
Dept(s): Copy Center

Robert Khoury, BA, MBA, LPD
Associate Professor of Management
robert.khoury@aic.edu
413-205-3702 Box:2A
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Mary Kilroy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mary.kilroy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Agnes Kimokoti
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
agnes.kimokoti@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Tracie Klekotka, PT, DPT, MPH, CLT-LANA
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy; Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
tracie.klekotka@aic.edu
413-205-3412 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Judith Klimkiewicz
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. program
judith.klimkiewicz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

MaryAnn Kniska
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
maryann.kniska@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Kathryn Kohl
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathryn.kohl@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kelly Koslosky
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
kelly.koslosky2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Women's Soccer Team

Edlira Kostallari
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
edlira.kostallari@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance (Academics)

Deborah Kowal
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
deborah.kowal@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Lani Kretschmar
Executive Assistant to the President / Secretary to the Board of Trustees
lani.kretschmar@aic.edu
413-205-3202 Box:1A
Dept(s): President's Office

Keith Krompinger
Campus Protection Officer - Campus Police (G4S)
keith.krompinger@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Thomas Krumel
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
thomas.krumel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance (Academics)

John Kulevich
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.kulevich@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kristofer Kulzer
Assistant Head Football Coach
kristofer.kulzer@aic.edu
413-205-3013 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Football Team

David Kuzmeski, J.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
david.kuzmeski@aic.edu
413-205-3337 Box:56
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Cindy Kwajewski
Program Supervisor
cindy.kwajewski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College