List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Divine Jackson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
divine.jackson@aic.edu
413-205-3923
Dept(s): Women's Basketball Team

Lyn Jacques
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lyn.jacques@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Amelia Janeczek, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Biology, Neuroscience and Gross Anatomy Faculty for OT and PT, Coordinator of Undergraduate Physical Therapy
amelia.janeczek@aic.edu
413-205-3241 Box:18
Dept(s): Biology (Academics), Physical Therapy (Academics), Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Jane Janovsky
Adjunct Faculty, VDA Graphic Design
jane.janovsky@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Kathleen Jenney
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathleen.jenney@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Diane Jensen
Sergeant
diane.jensen@aic.edu
413-205-3964 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Charles Jodoin
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
Charles.Jodoin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Arthur Johnson
Campus Police Staff
arthur.johnson@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Bruce Johnson, Ed.D.
Professor of English and Coordinator of Liberal Studies
bruce.johnson@aic.edu
413-205-3303 Box:61
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Matt Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
matt.e.johnson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Matthew Johnson
Athletic Director
matthew.johnson@aic.edu
413-205-3539 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Patrick Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
patrick.johnson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Willette Johnson
CAP Trainer
willette.johnson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Gary Jones, Ph.D
Associate Professor of History
gary.jones@aic.edu
413-205-3950 Box:32
Dept(s): History (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College