List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lyn Jacques
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lyn.jacques@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Paul Jacques
Adjunct Faculty, Business
paul.jacques@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Amelia Janeczek, Ph.D.
Professor, Neuroscience and Gross Anatomy Faculty for OT and PT, Coordinator of Undergraduate Physical Therapy
amelia.janeczek@aic.edu
413.205.3241 Box:18
Dept(s): Biology (Academics), Physical Therapy (Academics), Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Jane Janovsky
Adjunct Faculty, VDA Graphic Design
jane.janovsky@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Stephanie Jarosik
Advisor for Student Athlete Success
stephanie.jarosik@aic.edu
413.205.3502
Dept(s): Athletics

Elizabeth Jarry
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
elizabeth.jarry@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Kathleen Jenney
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathleen.jenney@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Diane Jensen
Sergeant
diane.jensen@aic.edu
413.205.3964 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Charles Jodoin
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
Charles.Jodoin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Arthur Johnson
Campus Police Staff
arthur.johnson@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Matt Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
matt.e.johnson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Patrick Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
patrick.johnson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Willette Johnson
CAP Trainer
willette.johnson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College