List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Howie Haberman
Campus Police Staff
howard.haberman@aic.edu
413-205-3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Katherine Hackett
Program Supervisor
katherine.hackett@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Chrystal Hale
Adjunct Faculty, Economics
chrystal.hale@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Merrilee Hale
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
merrilee.hale@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Loni Hammons
Head Women's Tennis Coach
loni.hammons@aic.edu
413-205-3813
Dept(s): Women's Tennis Team

Adam Hanley
Adjunct Faculty, History
adam.hanley@aic.edu
Dept(s): History (Academics)

Daniel Hanneken
Program Supervisor
daniel.hanneken@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Debra Harden
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.harden@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Uri Harel
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
uri.harel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Veronica Harnois
Adjunct Faculty, Education
veronica.harnois@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Patricia Harrington
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
patricia.harrington@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Leslie Harris
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
leslie.harris@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Bernadette Harrison
Adjunct Faculty, English
bernadette.harrison@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Richard Hart
Assistant Track and Field Coach
richard.hart@aic.edu
Dept(s): Cross Country, Track & Field Teams

Hannah Hartzsch
Director of Graduate Admissions
hannah.hartzsch@aic.edu
413-205-3274 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Jessica Harwood
Reading Tutor
jessica.harwood@aic.edu
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Richard Hasenfus
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
richard.hasenfus@aic.edu
413-205-3563
Dept(s): Men's Wrestling Team

Taysha Hawes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
taysha.hawes@aic.edu
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Gail Healy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gail.healy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

James Heilman
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
james.heilman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Political Science (Academics)

Christine Helfrich, PhD, OTR/L, F.A.O.T.A
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
christine.helfrich@aic.edu
413-205-3038
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Stephen Hemman
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
stephen.hemman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Gina Henrichon
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
gina.henrichon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Susan Henrichon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.henrichon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Katherine Hess
Accounts Payable Coordinator
katherine.hess@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Paul Higgins
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
paul.higgins@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Julie Hill-Spivey
Assistant Director of the ACE Program
julie.hill-spivey@aic.edu
413-654-1735 Box:45
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Elizabeth Hills, MSN, RN
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
elizabeth.hills@aic.edu
413-205-3321 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Clayton Hillyer, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Marketing
clayton.hillyer@aic.edu
413-205-3403 Box:2A
Dept(s): Marketing (Academics)

Kevin Hines
Adjunct Faculty, Business
kevin.hines@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business (Academics)

Maryellen Hirtle
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryellen.hirtle@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Benjamin Hodgkins
Equipment Manager-Ice Hockey
benjamin.hodgkins@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Ice Hockey Team, Athletics - Equipment Room

Frederick Hooven, Ph.D.
Director and Associate Professor of Public Health
frederick.hooven@aic.edu
413-205-3095 Box:12L
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Kierstyn Hunter, PhD
Interim Dean of the School of Education
kierstyn.hunter@aic.edu
413-205-3106 Box:1A
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Katelyn Hurley
Coordinator of Student Life
katelyn.hurley@aic.edu
413-205-3915 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students

Kristen Hutchison
Head Women's Basketball Coach
kristen.hutchison@aic.edu
413-205-3924 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Basketball Team

Kristin Hutton-Fay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kristin.hutton-fay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College