List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Howie Haberman
Campus Police Staff
howard.haberman@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Katherine Hackett
Program Supervisor
katherine.hackett@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Douglas Haddad
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
douglas.haddad@aic.edu
413.654.1497
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Toycee Hague-Palmer
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
toycee.haguepalmer@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Gordon Hall
Instructional Technologist
gordon.hall@aic.edu
413.654.1466
Dept(s): The Center for Excellence in Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship (CETLS)

Daniel Hanneken
Program Supervisor
daniel.hanneken@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Debra Harden
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.harden@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Uri Harel
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
uri.harel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Tricia Harkins
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
tricia.harkins@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Veronica Harnois
Adjunct Faculty, Education
veronica.harnois@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Patricia Harrington
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
patricia.harrington@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Rosemary Harris
Advising Officer
rosemary.harris@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Bernadette Harrison
Adjunct Faculty, English
bernadette.harrison@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Richard Hart
Assistant Track and Field Coach
richard.hart@aic.edu
413.205.3250
Dept(s): Cross Country, Track & Field Teams

Hannah Hartzsch
Director of Graduate Admissions
hannah.hartzsch@aic.edu
413.205.3274 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Richard Hasenfus
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
richard.hasenfus@aic.edu
413.205.3563
Dept(s): Men's Wrestling Team

Carolynn Hastie
Nurse Practitioner
carolynn.hastie@aic.edu
413.205.3227 Box:55
Dept(s): Health Services

Vivian Hatziyannis
Adjunct Faculty, Business
vivian.hatziyannis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Gail Healy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gail.healy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christine Helfrich, PhD, OTR/L, F.A.O.T.A
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
christine.helfrich@aic.edu
413.205.3038
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Stephen Hemman
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
stephen.hemman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Terrie Henrich
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
terrie.henrich@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Susan Henrichon
Interim Assistant Dean, School of Education
susan.henrichon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Juan Hernandez
Adjunct Faculty, Management
juan.r.hernandez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Tamra Herr
Adjunct Faculty, Business
tamra.herr@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Daniel Hicks
Interim Assistant Football Coach
daniel.hicks@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics

Janet Hicks
Adjunct Faculty, Education
janet.hicks@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Paul Higgins
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
paul.higgins@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Julie Hill-Spivey
Assistant Director of the ACE Program
julie.hill-spivey@aic.edu
413.654.1735 Box:45
Dept(s): Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Elizabeth Hills, MSN, RN
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
elizabeth.hills@aic.edu
413.205.3321 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Clayton Hillyer, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Marketing
clayton.hillyer@aic.edu
413.205.3403 Box:2A
Dept(s): Marketing (Academics)

LaToya Hinton
Instructional Designer
latoya.hinton@aic.edu
413.205.3071
Dept(s): The Center for Excellence in Teaching, Learning, and Scholarship (CETLS)

Beverly Hirschhorn
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health Program
beverly.hirschhorn@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Maryellen Hirtle
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryellen.hirtle@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Orette Ho Sang
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
orette.hosang@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

April Hodge
Program Supervisor
april.hodge@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Benjamin Hodgkins
Assistant Equipment Manager
benjamin.hodgkins@aic.edu
413.205.3562 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Equipment Room

Tamara Holland
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
tamara.holland@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Frederick Hooven, Ph.D.
Director and Associate Professor of Public Health
frederick.hooven@aic.edu
413.205.3095 Box:12L
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Kristy Huntley, PhD
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
kristy.huntley@aic.edu
413.205.3338
Dept(s): Education, School of, Education, School of

Katelyn Hurley
Assistant Director of Student Life Operations
katelyn.hurley@aic.edu
413.205.3915
Dept(s): Center for Student Engagement

Chris Hutchins
Interim Assistant Golf Coach
chris.hutchins@aic.edu
Dept(s): Golf Teams

Kristen Hutchison
Head Women's Basketball Coach
kristen.hutchison@aic.edu
413.205.3924 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Basketball Team

Kristin Hutton-Fay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kristin.hutton-fay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College