List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Howie Haberman
Campus Police Staff
howard.haberman@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Katherine Hackett
Program Supervisor
katherine.hackett@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Chrystal Hale
Adjunct Faculty, Economics
chrystal.hale@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Daniel Hanneken
Program Supervisor
daniel.hanneken@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Debra Harden
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.harden@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Uri Harel
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
uri.harel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Veronica Harnois
Adjunct Faculty, Education
veronica.harnois@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Patricia Harrington
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
patricia.harrington@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Leslie Harris
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
leslie.harris@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Bernadette Harrison
Adjunct Faculty, English
bernadette.harrison@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Hannah Hartzsch
Director of Graduate Admissions
hannah.hartzsch@aic.edu
413.205.3274 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Jessica Harwood
Reading Tutor
jessica.harwood@aic.edu
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Richard Hasenfus
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
richard.hasenfus@aic.edu
413.205.3563
Dept(s): Men's Wrestling Team

Gail Healy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gail.healy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christine Helfrich, PhD, OTR/L, F.A.O.T.A
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
christine.helfrich@aic.edu
413.205.3038
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Stephen Hemman
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
stephen.hemman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Terrie Henrich
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
terrie.henrich@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Gina Henrichon
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
gina.henrichon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Susan Henrichon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.henrichon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Daniel Hicks
Interim Assistant Football Coach
daniel.hicks@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics

Janet Hicks
Adjunct Faculty, Education
janet.hicks@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Paul Higgins
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
paul.higgins@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Julie Hill-Spivey
Assistant Director of the ACE Program
julie.hill-spivey@aic.edu
413.654.1735 Box:45
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Elizabeth Hills, MSN, RN
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
elizabeth.hills@aic.edu
413.205.3321 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Clayton Hillyer, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Marketing
clayton.hillyer@aic.edu
413.205.3403 Box:2A
Dept(s): Marketing (Academics)

Maryellen Hirtle
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryellen.hirtle@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

April Hodge
Program Supervisor
april.hodge@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Frederick Hooven, Ph.D.
Director and Associate Professor of Public Health
frederick.hooven@aic.edu
413.205.3095 Box:12L
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Kierstyn Hunter
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
Kierstyn.Hunter@aic.edu
413.205.3106 Box:1A
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Kristen Hutchison
Head Women's Basketball Coach
kristen.hutchison@aic.edu
413.205.3924 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Basketball Team

Kristin Hutton-Fay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kristin.hutton-fay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College