List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Denise Gagnier
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
denise.gagnier@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Timothy Gallagher
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.gallagher@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Beth Gannon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beth.gannon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alexander Garlo
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
alexander.garlo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Christopher Garrity
Vice President for Finance
christopher.garrity@aic.edu
413.205.3209 Box:8B
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Keith Gauthier, MS, C.P.A.
Associate Professor of Accounting
keith.gauthier@aic.edu
413.205.3447 Box:2A
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Heather Gawron
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
heather.gawron@aic.edu
413.205.3004 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Richard Gebo
Help Desk Support Specialist
richard.w.gebo@aic.edu
413.205.3089 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Tamara Geffin
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
tamara.geffin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Jill Geiser
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jill.geiser@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Deborah Gendreau
Program Supervisor
deborah.gendreau@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Shawn Germain
Adjunct Faculty, Education
shawn.germain@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Tim Gilligan
Bookstore Manager
aiccampusstore@aic.edu
413.205.3353
Dept(s): Bookstore

John Gillis
Data Integration Developer and Manager
john.gillis@aic.edu
413.654.1457 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Arthur Gingras
Adjunct Faculty, English
arthur.gingras@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Kelly Giorgi
Adjunct Faculty, Education 4+1
kelly.giorgi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Jessica Gleckel
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
jessica.gleckel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Ann Marie Glica, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Adjunct Faculty, Management
ann_marie.glica@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Nancy Godbout
Adjunct Faculty, Business
nancy.godbout@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business (Academics)

Filipe Goncalves
Adjunct Faculty, Economics/Finance
filipe.goncalves@aic.edu
Dept(s): Economics (Academics)

Rachel Gonzalez, MA
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
rachel.gonzalez@aic.edu
413.205.3514 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Roberto Gonzalez
Campus Police Staff
roberto.gonzalez@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Rebecca Gonzalez-Flores, PhD, NCSP
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
rebecca.gonzalez-flores@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

April Goodman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
april.goodman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Stephanie Gordon
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
stephanie.gordon@aic.edu
413.205.3975 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Soccer Team

Debra Goulart
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.m.goulart@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

John Gould
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.gould@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Cheryl Govoni
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
cheryl.govoni@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Charles Grandson
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
charles.grandson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Janet Grant
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health Program
janet.grant@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Richard Greco
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
richard.greco@aic.edu
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Sandra Green
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sandra.green@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Sunita Grigely, Ed.D
Director of Early Childhood & Elementary Education
sunita.grigely@aic.edu
413.205.3338
Dept(s): Education, School of

Janice Grimaldi, MEd
Instructor of Music
janice.grimaldi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Music (Academics)

Adam Gutierrez
Campus Police Staff
adam.gutierrez@aic.edu
413.205.3208
Dept(s): Campus Police

Keith Guyette
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
keith.guyette@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alyssa Guyon
Interim Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
alyssa.guyon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College