List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Denise Gagnier
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
denise.gagnier@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Denise Gagnier
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
denise.gagnier@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Timothy Gallagher
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.gallagher@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Tim Galligan
Bookstore Manager
aiccampusstore@aic.edu
413.205.3353
Dept(s): Bookstore

Beth Gannon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beth.gannon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alexander Garlo
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
alexander.garlo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Christopher Garrity
Vice President for Finance
christopher.garrity@aic.edu
413.205.3209 Box:8B
Dept(s): Finance and Accounting Office

Karen Gaston
Adjunct Faculty, Business
karen.gaston@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Keith Gauthier, MS, C.P.A.
Associate Professor of Accounting
keith.gauthier@aic.edu
413.205.3447 Box:2A
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Richard Gebo
Help Desk Support Specialist
richard.w.gebo@aic.edu
413.205.3089 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Tamara Geffin
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
tamara.geffin@aic.edu
413.205.3429
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Jill Geiser
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jill.geiser@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Deborah Gendreau
Program Supervisor
deborah.gendreau@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Shawn Germain
Adjunct Faculty, Education
shawn.germain@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Christine Gibson
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
christine.gibson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

John Gillis
Data Integration Developer and Manager
john.gillis@aic.edu
413.654.1457 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Stacy Gilmour
Adjunct Faculty, Business
stacy.gilmour@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Arthur Gingras
Adjunct Faculty, English
arthur.gingras@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Kelly Giorgi
Adjunct Faculty, Education 4+1
kelly.giorgi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Maxine Girard
Information Literacy Librarian
maxine.girard@aic.edu
413.205.3295
Dept(s): Library

Allen Girouard
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
allen.girouard@aic.edu
413.205.3282
Dept(s): Campus Recreation

Nicole Girouard
Advising Officer
nicole.girouard@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Jessica Gleckel
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
jessica.gleckel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Mary Golden
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
mary.golden@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Filipe Goncalves
Adjunct Faculty, Economics/Finance
filipe.goncalves@aic.edu
Dept(s): Economics (Academics)

Chrismery Gonzalez
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
chrismery.gonzalez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Rachel Gonzalez, MA
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
rachel.gonzalez@aic.edu
413.205.3514 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Roberto Gonzalez
Sergeant
roberto.gonzalez@aic.edu
413.205.3372 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Rebecca Gonzalez-Flores, PhD, NCSP
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
rebecca.gonzalez-flores@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

April Goodman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
april.goodman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Stephanie Gordon
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
stephanie.gordon@aic.edu
413.205.3975 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Soccer Team

Bertha Gorham
Dissertation Chair
bertha.gorham@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Kristi Gosselin
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences
kristi.gosselin@aic.edu
413.205.3565
Dept(s): Health Sciences (School)

Debra Goulart
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.m.goulart@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

John Gould
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.gould@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Cheryl Govoni
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
cheryl.govoni@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Evan Graham
Assistant Football Coach
evan.graham@aic.edu
413.205.2013 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Football Team

Charles Grandson
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
charles.grandson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Janet Grant
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health Program
janet.grant@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Richard Greco
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
richard.greco@aic.edu
Dept(s): APEX

Sandra Green
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sandra.green@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Janice Grimaldi
Adjunct Faculty, Music
janice.grimaldi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Music (Academics)

Janice Grimaldi, MEd
Instructor of Music
janice.grimaldi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Music (Academics), Music (Academics)

Keith Guyette
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
keith.guyette@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Alyssa Guyon
Interim Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
alyssa.guyon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College