List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Patricia Fanion
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
patricia.fanion@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Nestor Fantini
Faculty - Adjunct
nestor.fantini@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Rea Farjo
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
rea.farjo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Robert Farrell
XCP Adjunct
Robert.Farrell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Michele Favolise, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
michele.favolise@aic.edu
413.205.3253 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Brian Fay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
brian.fay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Sarah Fennelly
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sarah.fennelly@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Sherry Fenton
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
sherry.fenton@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Anthony Fernandez
Adjunct Faculty, Business
anthony.fernandez@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Bianca Figueroa-Santana
Assistant Director of Student Life for Diversity Education
bianca.figueroasantana@aic.edu
413.205.3352 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students

Elizabeth Fiscella
Adjunct Faculty, MSN Nursing Program
elizabeth.fiscella@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Sheila Fisher
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sheila.fisher@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Allison Fleisher, M.S.Ed.
Compliance Coordinator
allison.fleisher@aic.edu
413.205.3534 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

T Fletcher
Head Men's Rugby Coach
t.fletcher@aic.edu
413.205.3133 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Rugby Team

Francheska Flores Rivera
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
francheska.floresrivera@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Donna Foisy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donna.foisy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maura Ford
Nursing Clinical Adjunct
maura.ford@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Davida Fox-Melanson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
davida.fox-melanson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Marianne Franklin
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marianne.franklin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Suzanne Franzoni-Kleeman, MSN, APRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
suzanne.kleeman@aic.edu
413.205.3505 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Megan Frazier
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
megan.frazier@aic.edu
413.205.3539
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Richard Freccero
Program Supervisor
richard.freccero@aic.edu
413.883.9112
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Roberta Frederick
Adjunct Faculty, Education
roberta.frederick@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Carla French
Faculty - Adjunct
Carla.French@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Valerie Fritz
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
valerie.fritz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Dianne Frogameni
Faculty - Adjunct
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

George Frost
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
george.frost@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Ellen Furman, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC
Director of Nursing
ellen.furman@aic.edu
413.205.3561 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College