List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Nestor Fantini
Adjunct Faculty, Online
nestor.fantini@aic.edu
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Rea Farjo
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
rea.farjo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Michele Favolise, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
michele.favolise@aic.edu
413.205.3253 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Brian Fay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
brian.fay@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jennifer Feldman
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
jennifer.feldman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Sarah Fennelly
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sarah.fennelly@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kate Fenton
School Liaison and Director of Professional Development
kate.fenton@aic.edu
413.654.1744 Box:4B
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Sherry Fenton
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
sherry.fenton@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Michael Fernandes
Campus Police Staff
michael.fernandes@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Alicia Ferreira
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
alicia.ferreira2@aic.edu
413.205.3918 Box:44
Dept(s): Academic Advising

Leslie Filippelli-DiManna, DBA, SHRM-SCP
Associate Dean of the School of Business, Arts and Sciences and Director of Business
leslie.filippelli-dimanna@aic.edu
413.205.3547 Box:11L
Dept(s): Business, Arts and Sciences (School)

Dorothy Firman
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D.
dorothy.firman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Elizabeth Fiscella
Adjunct Faculty, MSN Nursing Program
elizabeth.fiscella@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Blaine Fisher
Assistant Director for Housing Operations
blaine.fisher@aic.edu
Dept(s): Residence Life

Sheila Fisher
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sheila.fisher@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jannel Fitzpatrick
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jannel.fitzpatrick@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Betsy Fleche
Academic Program Advisor
betsy.fleche@aic.edu Box:2B
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

T Fletcher
Head Men's Rugby Coach
t.fletcher@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Rugby Team

Jenfrey Florentino
Residence Director
jenfrey.florentino@aic.edu
413.205.3120 Box:3A
Dept(s): Residence Life

Katelyn Flores
Exam Proctor
katelyn.flores@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Donna Foisy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donna.foisy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maura Ford
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
maura.ford@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michelle Forfa, MS, OTR/L
Instructor for Occupational Therapy and Fieldwork Coordinator
michelle.forfa@aic.edu
413.205.3550
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Davida Fox-Melanson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
davida.fox-melanson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Marianne Franklin
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marianne.franklin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Suzanne Franzoni-Kleeman, MSN, APRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
suzanne.kleeman@aic.edu
413.205.3505 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Richard Freccero
Program Supervisor
richard.freccero@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Roberta Frederick
Adjunct Faculty, Education
roberta.frederick@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Cathryn Friel
Instructional Design Contractor
cathryn.friel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Valerie Fritz
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
valerie.fritz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

George Frost
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
george.frost@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Ellen Furman, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC
Director for Graduate Nursing & Assistant Professor of Nursing
ellen.furman@aic.edu
413.205.3561 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College