List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lindsay Edwards
Associate Director of APEX
lindsay.edwards@aic.edu Box:2L
Dept(s): APEX, Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Johnathan Elliott
Adjunct Faculty, Business
johnathan.elliott@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Kristin Emmons
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kristin.emmons@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Samuel Enari
Assistant Men's Rugby Coach
samuel.enari@aic.edu
Dept(s): Men's Rugby Team

Marshall Epstein
Associate Professor of Marketing
marshall.epstein@aic.edu Box:11L
Dept(s): Marketing (Academics)

Michael Eriquezzo
Director of Marketing and Communications
michael.eriquezzo@aic.edu
413.205.3538
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College