List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Elizabeth Edgett
SLS Proctor / Tutor
elizabeth.edgett@aic.edu
413-205-3426
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Kristin Emmons
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kristin.emmons@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Joshua Epstein
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
joshua.epstein@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Marshall Epstein, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Marketing
marshall.epstein@aic.edu
413-205-3307 Box:2A
Dept(s): Marketing (Academics)

Lee Erdmann
Adjunct Faculty, (MPA) Public Budgeting
lee.erdmann@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

Laurel Erickson
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
laurel.erickson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michael Eriquezzo
Art Director/Senior Graphic Designer
michael.eriquezzo@aic.edu
413-205-3538
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College