List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Judy DaCosta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
judy.dacosta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Andrew DaCunha
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
andrew.dacunha2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Janice Daniels
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.daniels@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Shyamal Das
Adjunct Faculty, Online
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Ryan Davis
Head Women's Triathlon Coach
ryan.davis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics

Catherine Davison
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
catherine.davison@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

John Dayton, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Physics
john.dayton@aic.edu
413.205.3381 Box:22
Dept(s): Physics (Academics)

Carol de Carlo
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
carol.decarlo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

William Dean
Manager of Support Services & Helpdesk
william.dean@aic.edu
413.205.3255 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Laurinda DeFlorio
Exam Proctor
laurinda.deflorio@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

John DeFrancesco, Ph.D.
Professor of Graduate Psychology
john.defrancesco@aic.edu
413.205.3343 Box:2A
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Mark Del Negro
Adjunct Faculty, Management
mark.delnegro@aic.edu
Dept(s): Management (Academics)

John Delaney
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
john.delaney@aic.edu
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Joseph Demars
Adjunct Faculty, School of Graduate and Adult Education
joseph.demars@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Keri Demers
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
keri.demers@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Bari DeMichele
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
bari.demichele@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Carmaris Denson
Academic Mentor
carmaris.denson@aic.edu
413.205.3808 Box:45
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Kimberly Desautels
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kimberly.desautels@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Tanner DeVarennes
Head Women's Tennis Coach
tanner.devarennes@aic.edu
413-205-3813
Dept(s): Athletics

Eugene Deykin
Graphic Designer
eugene.deykin@aic.edu
413.654.1740
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications

Dixie Diamond
Program Director for Mild and Moderate Disabilities
dixie.diamond@aic.edu
413.654.1444
Dept(s): Education, School of

Christina DiBenedetto
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christina.dibenedetto@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Anthony DiFonso
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
anthony.difonso@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Garrett Dillon
Director of Facilities
garrett.dillon@aic.edu
413.205.3451 Box:7B
Dept(s): Facilities

John Dineen
Adjunct Faculty, Business
john.dineen@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business (Academics)

Bronwyn DiPeri
Adjunct Faculty, Communication
bronwyn.diperi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Rosemary Disimoni
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rosemary.disimoni@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Dina Ditmar, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
dina.ditmar@aic.edu
413.205.3569 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michael Dodge, Ed.D.
Director of APEX
michael.dodge@aic.edu
413.205.3305
Dept(s): Business, Arts and Sciences (School)

Jennifer Doe
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jennifer.doe@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Barbara Donahue, MS, RN, FNP
Nurse Practitioner
barbara.donahue@aic.edu
413.205.3248 Box:55
Dept(s): Health Services

Lucas Donohue
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lucas.donohue@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jennifer Donovan
Assistant Track and Field Throws Coach
jennifer.donovan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Cross Country, Track & Field Teams

Stephen Donovan
Program Supervisor
stephen.donovan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Diane Maria dos Reis
Dispatch Supervisor
dianemaria.dosreis@aic.edu
413.205.3927 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Luke Dowling
Supportive Learning Services Tutor
luke.dowling@aic.edu
Dept(s): Supportive Learning Services

Suzanne Downs
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
suzanne.downs@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Beth Doyle
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beth.doyle2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Elizabeth Drahos
Freshman Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.drahos@aic.edu
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Jennifer Dufault
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.dufault@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Amanda Duncan
Graduate Admissions Counselor
amanda.duncan@aic.edu
413.205.3542 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Damarr Duncanson
Campus Police Staff
damarr.duncanson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Steven Dupuis
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
steven.dupuis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Patricia Durette
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
patricia.durette@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Virginia Durnford
Interim Program Director for School Guidance and School Adjustment Counselor
virginia.durnford@aic.edu
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Megan Dutch
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
megan.dutch@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College