List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Judy DaCosta
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
judy.dacosta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Andrew DaCunha
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
andrew.dacunha2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Michael Dance
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
michael.dance@aic.edu
413.205.3097 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Janice Daniels
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.daniels@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Patrice Dardenne
Adjunct
Patrice.Dardenne@aic.edu
413.205.3105
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Paula Davies
Adjunct
Paula.Davies@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Ryan Davis
Head Women's Triathlon Coach
ryan.davis@aic.edu
413.205.3105
Dept(s): Athletics

Catherine Davison
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
catherine.davison@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

John Dayton, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Physics
john.dayton@aic.edu
413.205.3381 Box:22
Dept(s): Physics (Academics)

Carol de Carlo
Adjunct Faculty, Communications
carol.decarlo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

John DeFrancesco
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
john.defrancesco@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

John Delaney
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
john.delaney@aic.edu
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Carmaris Denson
Academic Mentor
carmaris.denson@aic.edu
413.205.3808 Box:45
Dept(s): Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Susan Deputy
Reading Tutor K-12
Susan.Deputy@aic.edu
Dept(s): Tutoring and Writing Center

Kimberly Desautels
Nursing Clinical Adjunct
Kimberly.Desautels@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Tanner DeVarennes
Head Women's Tennis Coach and Adjunct Faculty
tanner.devarennes@aic.edu
413-205-3813
Dept(s): Athletics

Roberto Diaz
Campus Police Officer / Dispatcher
roberto.diaz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Christina DiBenedetto
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christina.dibenedetto@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jillian DiBonaventura
Adjunct Faculty, Education
jillian.dibonaventura@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Jonathan Dietz
Program Supervisor
jonathan.dietz@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Garrett Dillon
Director of Facilities
garrett.dillon@aic.edu
413.205.3451 Box:7B
Dept(s): Facilities (C&W Services)

Matt Diniak
Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
matt.diniak@aic.edu
413.205.3013 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Football Team

Rosemary Disimoni
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rosemary.disimoni@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Dina Ditmar, MSN, RN
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
dina.ditmar@aic.edu
413.205.3569 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Keith Dodds
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
keith.dodds@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Michael Dodge, Ed.D.
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
michael.dodge@aic.edu
413.205.3305
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Maura Donovan
Assistant Athletic Director – External Operations
maura.donovan@aic.edu
413.654.1738 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Stephen Donovan
Program Supervisor
stephen.donovan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

John Dostal
Science Laboratory Preparation Assistant
john.dostal@aic.edu
413.205.3331 Box:24
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Suzanne Downs
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
suzanne.downs@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Beth Doyle
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beth.doyle2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Elizabeth Drahos
Freshman Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.drahos@aic.edu
413.205.3315 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Steven Dupuis
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
steven.dupuis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Seth Dussault
Coordinator of Athletic Communications
seth.a.dussault@aic.edu
413.654.1425
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Communications

Margaret Dutch
Program Supervisor
margaret.dutch@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Megan Dutch
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
megan.dutch@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Dutch
XCP Adjunct
Robert.Dutch@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Emily Duval
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
emily.duval@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College