List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christian Caban
Assistant Athletic Trainer
christian.caban@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Diane Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.caldwell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maureen Callahan
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
maureen.callahan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Nick Callini
Head Baseball Coach and Coordinator of the Academic Resource Center (ARC)
nick.callini@aic.edu
413.654.1410 Box:12
Dept(s): Academic Coaching, Men's Baseball Team

Cynthia Callow
Program Supervisor
cynthia.callow@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maria Campanario
Program Supervisor for PK - 12 Practicum Candidates
maria.campanario@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Dayna Campbell, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor, Public Health Program
dayna.campbell@aic.edu
413.205.3317
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Jennifer Caraballo
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jennifer.caraballo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Lori Carbone
Student Accounts Collector
lori.carbone@aic.edu
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Mary Ann Carey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryann.carey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Patrick Carley, PT, DHA, MS
Professor of Physical Therapy
patrick.carley@aic.edu
413.205.3294 Box:PT
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Diane Carmichael
Administrative Coordinator for Family Nurse Practitioner Program
diane.carmichael@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Linda Carpenter
Program Supervisor
linda.carpenter@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maureen Carroll
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maureen.carroll@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

LaVerne Cash
Adjunct Faculty, Education
laverne.cash@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Nicholas Catoggio
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nicholas.catoggio@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Lorraine Ceaser
Administrative Assistant for Financial Aid
lorraine.ceaser@aic.edu
413.205.3259 Box:15L
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Lynne Celli, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynne.celli@aic.edu Box:24L
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Claudia Cellucci
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
claudia.cellucci@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Nicolle Cestero
Senior Vice President for Human Resources, Chief of Staff, Title IX Coordinator
nicolle.cestero@aic.edu
413.205.3800 Box:HR
Dept(s): Human Resources

Kelly Challet
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kelly.challet@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Destinee Chambers, B.A, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychology
destinee.chambers@aic.edu
413-205-3971 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Tina Champagne, MS, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
tina.champagne@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Michelle Champigny
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.champigny@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jessica Chapin
Associate Athletic Director of Compliance/SWA/Title IX Deputy Coordinator
jessica.chapin@aic.edu
413.205.3532
Dept(s): Athletics - Student Athlete Development and Compliance

Marsha Chappel
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
marsha.chappel@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Amanda Charter
Advisor for School Leadership & Coordinator of Field Experiences
amanda.charter@aic.edu
413.205.3905 Box:16L
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Linda Checola
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.checola@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Trevor Cheeks
Senior Housekeeping Lead
trevor.cheeks@aic.edu
413.205.3451
Dept(s): Facilities

Nestor Chevere-Trinidad, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
nestor.chevere@aic.edu
413.205.3379 Box:2
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Paula Chevrier
Nurse Practitioner
paula.chevrier@aic.edu
413.205.3530
Dept(s): Health Services

Diana Chung-Edwards
Clinical Coordinator - Nursing
diana.chung-edwards@aic.edu
413.654.1400
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Deborah Cimo
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
deborah.cimo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joanne Civitarese
Program Supervisor
joanne.civitarese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Phyllis Clapis, PT, DHSc, MS, OCS
Professor of Physical Therapy
phyllis.clapis@aic.edu
413.205.3222 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Donald Clark
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donald.clark@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Julez Clarke
Senior Systems and Network Administrator
julez.clarke@aic.edu
413.205.3125 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Marylou Clarke
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marylou.clarke@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Martin Cleaver, MLIS
Technical Services Librarian
martin.cleaver@aic.edu
413.205.3226 Box:LIB
Dept(s): Library

Michele Colameta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michele.colameta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Bradley Cole
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
bradley.cole@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Kerry Cole, MBA
Vice President of Admissions
kerry.cole@aic.edu
413.205.3703 Box:6B
Dept(s): Admissions

Robert Cole
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
robert.cole@aic.edu
413.205.3584 Box:5A
Dept(s): Marketing and Communications

Tatiana Cole
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Advising
tatiana.cole@aic.edu
413.654.1426 Box:45
Dept(s): Academic Advising

Mara Colon
Adjunct Faculty, Education
mara.colon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Lynn Comtois
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
lynn.comtois@aic.edu
413.205.3257 Box:15L
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Christine Congdon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christine.congdon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Renee Considine
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
renee.considine@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Marianna Cosentini
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Languages
marianna.cosentini@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Edward Costa, Ed.D.
Director of Middle and Secondary Education
edward.costa@aic.edu
413.205.3407
Dept(s): Education (Academics), Education (Academics)

Marco Costanzi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marco.costanzi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Cote, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.cote@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Coughlin
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
robert.coughlin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Mathematics (Academics)

Matthew Cribbin
Head Volleyball Coach
matthew.cribbin@aic.edu
413.205.3922 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Volleyball Team

Alexander Cross
Associate Dean of Student Life
alexander.cross@aic.edu
413.654.1434 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students, Student Affairs

George Croteau, MSAT, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
george.croteau@aic.edu
413.205.3447 Box:2A
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

John Culp
Head Athletic Trainer
john.culp@aic.edu
413.205.3541 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Christopher Cummings
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christopher.cummings@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Lynn Cunningham
Data Operations Clerk
lynn.cunningham@aic.edu
413.205.3543 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Jennifer Currie
Human Resources Recruiter
jennifer.currie@aic.edu
413.205.3544
Dept(s): Human Resources

Ian Curtiss
Dispatcher
ian.curtiss@aic.edu
413.205.3208
Dept(s): Campus Police

Jennifer Cuthbert
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.cuthbert@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Carolyn Cutilli
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
carolyn.cutilli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College