List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christian Caban
Assistant Athletic Trainer
christian.caban@aic.edu
413.205.3541
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Ariana Caci
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
ariana.caci@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Diane Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.caldwell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maureen Callahan
Adjunct
maureen.callahan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Nick Callini
Athletic and At-Risk Student Success Coordinator
nick.callini@aic.edu
413.654.1410 Box:12
Dept(s): Men's Baseball Team, Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Cynthia Callow
Program Supervisor
cynthia.callow@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maria Campanario
Program Supervisor for PK - 12 Practicum Candidates
maria.campanario@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Dayna Campbell, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor, Public Health Program
dayna.campbell@aic.edu
413.205.3317
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Ashley Canter
Adjunct Faculty, English
ashley.canter@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Jennifer Caraballo
Adjunct
Jennifer.Caraballo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Lori Carbone
Student Accounts Payment Specialist
lori.carbone@aic.edu
413.205.3234 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Mary Ann Carey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryann.carey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Mary Carlson
Adjunct
Mary.Carlson@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Diane Carmichael
Administrative Coordinator for Family Nurse Practitioner Program
diane.carmichael@aic.edu
413.205.3519
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

LaVerne Cash
Adjunct Faculty, Education
laverne.cash@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Renee Catjakis
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program Clinical
renee.catjakis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Nicholas Catoggio
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nicholas.catoggio@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Nicolle Cestero
Chief Operating Officer, Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff
nicolle.cestero@aic.edu
413.205.3800 Box:1A
Dept(s): President's Office

Kelly Challet
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kelly.challet@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Destinee Chambers, B.A, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychology
destinee.chambers@aic.edu
413-205-3971 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Tina Champagne, MS, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
tina.champagne@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Michelle Champigny
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.champigny@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jessica Chapin
Director of Athletics
jessica.chapin@aic.edu
413.205.3532
Dept(s): Athletics

Marsha Chappel
Adjunct
Marsha.Chappel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Linda Checola
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.checola@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Trevor Cheeks
Senior Housekeeping Lead
trevor.cheeks@aic.edu
413.205.3451
Dept(s): Facilities (C&W Services)

Kerry Chenausky
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kerry.chenausky@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Nestor Chevere-Trinidad, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
nestor.chevere@aic.edu
413.205.3379 Box:2
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Stephen Chiacchia
Adjunct Faculty, Business
stephen.chiacchia@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance (Academics)

Deborah Cimo
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
deborah.cimo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Diane Cinar
Adjunct
Diane.Cinar@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joanne Civitarese
Program Supervisor
joanne.civitarese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Phyllis Clapis, PT, DHSc, MS, OCS
Professor of Physical Therapy
phyllis.clapis@aic.edu
413.205.3222 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Julez Clarke
Senior Systems and Network Administrator
julez.clarke@aic.edu
413.205.3125 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Marylou Clarke
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marylou.clarke@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Martin Cleaver
Technical Services Librarian
martin.cleaver@aic.edu
413.205.3226
Dept(s): Library

Steven Clement
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
steven.clement@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Nicholas Cocchi
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
nicholas.cocchi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Michele Colameta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michele.colameta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kerry Cole, MBA
Vice President of Admissions
kerry.cole@aic.edu
413.205.3703 Box:6B
Dept(s): Admissions

Brian Collins
Associate Director of Student Accounts
brian.r.collins@aic.edu
413.205.3081 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Nicole Collins
Adjunct
nicole.collins@aic.edu
Dept(s): Political Science (Academics)

Mara Colon
Adjunct Faculty, Education
mara.colon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Lynn Comtois
Associate Director of Financial Aid
lynn.comtois@aic.edu
413.205.3257 Box:15L
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Genevieve Condon
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
genevieve.condon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Renee Considine
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
renee.considine@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Marianna Cosentini
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Languages
marianna.cosentini@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Mario Costa
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
mario.costa@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Soccer Team

Marco Costanzi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marco.costanzi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Cote, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.cote@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Coughlin
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
robert.coughlin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Mathematics (Academics)

Mary Beth Courtright
Financial Aid Office
marybeth.courtright@aic.edu
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Bari Courts
Adjunct
bari.courts@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Clayton Cowee
Campus Protection Officer
clayton.cowee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Matthew Cribbin
Head Volleyball Coach
matthew.cribbin@aic.edu
413.205.3922 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Volleyball Team

Alexander Cross
Dean of Students, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
alexander.cross@aic.edu
413.654.1434 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students, Student Affairs

George Croteau, MSAT, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
george.croteau@aic.edu
413.205.3447 Box:2A
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

John Culp
Head Athletic Trainer
john.culp@aic.edu
413.205.3541 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Lynn Cunningham
Data Operations Clerk
lynn.cunningham@aic.edu
413.205.3543 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Zachary Cunningham
Digital and Social Media Coordinator
zachary.cunningham@aic.edu Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Jennifer Currie
Human Resources Recruiter
jennifer.currie@aic.edu
413.205.3544
Dept(s): Human Resources

Emily Curry
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
emily.curry@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Jennifer Cuthbert
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.cuthbert@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Carolyn Cutilli
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
carolyn.cutilli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College