List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christian Caban
Assistant Athletic Trainer
christian.caban@aic.edu
413.205.3541
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Ariana Caci
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
ariana.caci@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Diane Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.caldwell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Nick Callini
Head Baseball Coach and Coordinator of the Academic Resource Center (ARC)
nick.callini@aic.edu
413.654.1410 Box:12
Dept(s): Men's Baseball Team, Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Cynthia Callow
Program Supervisor
cynthia.callow@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maria Campanario
Program Supervisor for PK - 12 Practicum Candidates
maria.campanario@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Dayna Campbell, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor, Public Health Program
dayna.campbell@aic.edu
413.205.3317
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Lori Carbone
Student Accounts Payment Specialist
lori.carbone@aic.edu
413.205.3234 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Mary Ann Carey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryann.carey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Patrick Carley, PT, DHA, MS
Professor of Physical Therapy
patrick.carley@aic.edu
413.205.3294 Box:PT
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Diane Carmichael
Administrative Coordinator for Family Nurse Practitioner Program
diane.carmichael@aic.edu
413.205.3519
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Linda Carpenter
Program Supervisor
linda.carpenter@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Maureen Carroll
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maureen.carroll@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

LaVerne Cash
Adjunct Faculty, Education
laverne.cash@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Nicholas Catoggio
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nicholas.catoggio@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Claudia Cellucci
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
claudia.cellucci@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Nicolle Cestero
Chief Operating Officer, Executive Vice President and Chief of Staff
nicolle.cestero@aic.edu
413.205.3800 Box:1A
Dept(s): President's Office

Kelly Challet
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kelly.challet@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Destinee Chambers, B.A, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychology
destinee.chambers@aic.edu
413-205-3971 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Tina Champagne, MS, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
tina.champagne@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Michelle Champigny
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.champigny@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jessica Chapin
Director of Athletics
jessica.chapin@aic.edu
413.205.3532
Dept(s): Athletics

Jason Chateauneuf
Adjunct Faculty, Business
jason.chateauneuf@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Linda Checola
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.checola@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Trevor Cheeks
Senior Housekeeping Lead
trevor.cheeks@aic.edu
413.205.3451
Dept(s): Facilities (C&W Services)

Kerry Chenausky
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kerry.chenausky@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Nestor Chevere-Trinidad, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
nestor.chevere@aic.edu
413.205.3379 Box:2
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

John Chirchir
Help Desk Support Specialist
john.chirchir@aic.edu
Dept(s): Information Technology

Deborah Cimo
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
deborah.cimo@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joanne Civitarese
Program Supervisor
joanne.civitarese@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Sandra Clancy-Snow
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
sandra.snow@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Phyllis Clapis, PT, DHSc, MS, OCS
Professor of Physical Therapy
phyllis.clapis@aic.edu
413.205.3222 Box:12L
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Donald Clark
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donald.clark@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Julez Clarke
Senior Systems and Network Administrator
julez.clarke@aic.edu
413.205.3125 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Marylou Clarke
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marylou.clarke@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Martin Cleaver
Technical Services Librarian
martin.cleaver@aic.edu
413.205.3226
Dept(s): Library

Nicholas Cocchi
Adjunct Faculty, Criminal Justice
nicholas.cocchi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Criminal Justice (Academics)

Michele Colameta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michele.colameta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Santiago Colas
Adjunct Faculty, English
santiago.colas@aic.edu
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Kerry Cole, MBA
Vice President of Admissions
kerry.cole@aic.edu
413.205.3703 Box:6B
Dept(s): Admissions

Mara Colon
Adjunct Faculty, Education
mara.colon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education (Academics)

Lynn Comtois
Associate Director of Financial Aid
lynn.comtois@aic.edu
413.205.3257 Box:15L
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Genevieve Condon
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
genevieve.condon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Christine Congdon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christine.congdon@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Renee Considine
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
renee.considine@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Marianna Cosentini
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Languages
marianna.cosentini@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Mario Costa
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
mario.costa@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Soccer Team

Marco Costanzi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marco.costanzi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Susan Cote, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.cote@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Coughlin
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
robert.coughlin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Mathematics (Academics)

Mary Beth Courtright
Interim Director of Financial Aid
marybeth.courtright@aic.edu
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Clayton Cowee
Campus Protection Officer
clayton.cowee@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Matthew Cribbin
Head Volleyball Coach
matthew.cribbin@aic.edu
413.205.3922 Box:4B
Dept(s): Women's Volleyball Team

Alexander Cross
Associate Dean of Students
alexander.cross@aic.edu
413.654.1434 Box:3A
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students, Student Affairs

George Croteau, MSAT, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
george.croteau@aic.edu
413.205.3447 Box:2A
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

John Culp
Head Athletic Trainer
john.culp@aic.edu
413.205.3541 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Athletic Training

Christopher Cummings
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christopher.cummings@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Lynn Cunningham
Data Operations Clerk
lynn.cunningham@aic.edu
413.205.3543 Box:17L
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Jennifer Currie
Human Resources Recruiter
jennifer.currie@aic.edu
413.205.3544
Dept(s): Human Resources

Jennifer Cuthbert
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.cuthbert@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Carolyn Cutilli
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
carolyn.cutilli@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College