List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Fabian Baapogmah
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
fabian.baapogmah@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Karen Babbitt
Program Supervisor
karen.babbitt@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Angela Bacote
Data Operations Clerk
angela.bacote@aic.edu
413.205.3214 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Devon Bakum
Adjunct Faculty, Theater
devon.bakum@aic.edu
Dept(s): Theater (Academics)

Alisa Barber
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
alisa.barber@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Robert Bardwell
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
robert.bardwell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kate Barlow, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor for Occupational Therapy
kate.barlow@aic.edu
413.205.3596 Box:12L
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Lucina Barrett
Faculty Adjunct
Lucina.Barrett@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Jeffrey Barry
Interim Executive Director of Student Success and Opportunity
jeffrey.barry@aic.edu
413.205.3106
Dept(s): Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Sam Baskir
Academic Affairs Office Manager
sam.baskir@aic.edu
413.205.3449 Box:1A
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Karen Batti
Program Supervisor
karen.batti@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Christopher Beaudoin
Head Club Men's Ice Hockey Coach
christopher.beaudoin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics

Lynn Beaudoin
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
lynn.beaudoin@aic.edu
413.205.3235 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Theresa Beaudry
Adjunct
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Laurie Bednarczyk
Assistant Registrar, Notary Public
laurie.bednarczyk@aic.edu
413.205.3224 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Jeffrey Bednarz
Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
jeffrey.bednarz@aic.edu
413.654.1402 Box:8B
Dept(s): Auxiliary Services

Kimberly Beebe, M.S. P.D.S.O.
Director - Student Success Advising International Student Advisor
kimberly.beebe@aic.edu
413.205.3236 Box:44
Dept(s): International Student Life, Academic Advising, Center for Navigating Educational Success Together

Kasey Bellegarde
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing, Community Health
kasey.bellegarde@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Joaquin Bello
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Languages
joaquin.bello@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Diane Bemis
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.bemis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Benard, M.S.
Associate Professor of Biology
robert.benard@aic.edu
413.205.3354 Box:51
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Hubert Benitez, DDS, PhD
President
hubert.benitez@aic.edu
Dept(s): President's Office

Kristen Bernier
Health Services Assistant
kristen.bernier@aic.edu
413.205.3920 Box:55
Dept(s): Health Services

Arlela Bethel
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
arlela.bethel@aic.edu
Dept(s): Education, School of

Joanna Bielin
Adjunct
Joanna.Bielin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Elizabeth Bienia
Instructional Design Contractor
elizabeth.bienia@aic.edu Box:24L
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

Robin Billing
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
robin.billing@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Courtney Bilodeau
Student Accounts Assistant
courtney.bilodeau@aic.edu
413.205.3244 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Ken Bisulca
Adjunct
ken.bisulca@aic.edu
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Kathleen Blanchard
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathleen.blanchard2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Laurel Blaschik
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
laurel.blaschik@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Tiffany Boakye
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
tiffany.boakye@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Katherine Bobianski
Adjunct Faculty
katherine.bobianski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Julie Bodnar
Adjunct
Julie.Bodnar@aic.edu
413.654.1733
Dept(s): English (Academics)

Gary Boisseau
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
gary.boisseau@aic.edu
Dept(s): Political Science (Academics)

Edison Bond
Adjunct Faculty, Business
edison.bond@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

JoAnne Bongiovi
Program Supervisor
joanne.bongiovi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Suzanne Boniface
Adjunct Faculty, Communication
suzanne.boniface@aic.edu
Dept(s): Communication (Academics)

Jennifer Bonnett
Tutor
jennifer.bonnett@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Gail Bordua
Adjunct
Gail.Bordua@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Ricardo Borgos
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
ricardo.borgos@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Frank Borrelli, MFA
Assistant Dean; Associate Professor of Theater Arts and Theater Director; Chair, Division of Communication and the Arts
frank.borrelli@aic.edu
413.654.1486 Box:8
Dept(s): Theater (Academics)

Robert Bouchey
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
robert.bouchey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Shaylene Boudreau
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
shaylene.boudreau@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michael Bowen
Assistant Women's Rugby Coach
michael.bowen@aic.edu
413.205.3133
Dept(s): Women's Rugby Team

Joanna Bowolick
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joanna.bowolick@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Celene Boyce
Adjunct
Celene.Boyce@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Charles Boyd, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
charles.boyd@aic.edu
413.654.1424 Box:7
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Michelle Bradway
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.bradway@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Cheryl Braxton
Adjunct Sociology
cheryl.braxton@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)

Riley Brennan
Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach
riley.brennan@aic.edu
413.205.3546
Dept(s): Women's Lacrosse Team

Jeffrey Brodeur
Strength and Conditioning Assistant
jeffrey.brodeur@aic.edu Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics

Carmen Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
carmen.brown@aic.edu
Dept(s): Public Health (Academics)

Courtney Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
courtney.e.brown@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Ira Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ira.brown@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jordan Brown
Weekend Library Assistant
jordan.brown@aic.edu
Dept(s): Library

Raymond Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Business
raymond.brown@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business Programs (Academics)

Lyn Broyles
Graduate Admissions Counselor
lyn.broyles@aic.edu
413.205.3274 Box:6B
Dept(s): Graduate Admissions

Tracy Brudvig, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Director, Division of Physical Therapy and Professor
tracy.brudvig@aic.edu
413.654.1400
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Adam Brunet, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
adam.brunet@aic.edu
413.205.3383 Box:63
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Angelo Bruno
Assistant Athletic Director - Business Operations
angelo.bruno@aic.edu
413.205.3701 Box:4B
Dept(s): Athletics - Business Operations

Jaime Bruno
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
jaime.bruno@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Nunziante Bruno
Adjunct Faculty, Economics
nunziante.bruno@aic.edu
Dept(s): Economics (Academics)

Amanda Bryant
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner
amanda.bryant2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Kathleen Buchanan
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathleen.buchanan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Therese Burdick
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Finance and Auxiliary Services
therese.burdick@aic.edu
413.205.3366
Dept(s): Auxiliary Services, Finance and Accounting Office

Andrew Burkholder
Head Men's Basketball Coach
andy.burkholder@aic.edu
413.205.3556 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Basketball Team

Paul Burnim
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
paul.burnim@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Teresa Burr
Exam Proctor
teresa.burr@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

Carol Bushman
Reading Tutor (Temporary/Part- Time)
carol.bushman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College