List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Fabian Baapogmah
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
fabian.baapogmah@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Karen Babbitt
Program Supervisor
karen.babbitt@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Angela Bacote
Data Operations Clerk
angela.bacote@aic.edu
413-205-3214 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Garrett Baker
Assistant Baseball Coach
garrett.baker@aic.edu
Dept(s): Men's Baseball Team

Alisa Barber
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
alisa.barber@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Robert Bardwell
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
robert.bardwell@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

David Barlar
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
david.barlar@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance (Academics)

Kate Barlow, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor for Occupational Therapy
kate.barlow@aic.edu
413-205-3596 Box:12L
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Heather Barnas
Federal Grant and Loan Administrator
heather.metcalf@aic.edu
413-654-1497 Box:15L
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Jennifer Barry, MS
Director of Adult Education and Degree Completion Programs
jennifer.barry1@aic.edu
413-205-3932 Box:1A
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Martha Barry-Plotkin
Adjunct Faculty, Spanish
martha.barry-plotkin@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Karen Batti
Program Supervisor
karen.batti@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Lynn Beaudoin
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
lynn.beaudoin@aic.edu
413-205-3235 Box:8B
Dept(s): Student Accounts Office

Jackie Beck
Head Women's and Men's Golf Coach
jackie.beck@aic.edu
413-205-3804
Dept(s): Golf Teams

Laurie Bednarczyk
Assistant Registrar, Notary Public
laurie.bednarczyk@aic.edu
413-205-3211 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Jeffrey Bednarz
Associate Vice President for Auxiliary Services
jeffrey.bednarz@aic.edu
413-654-1402 Box:8B
Dept(s): Auxiliary Services

Kimberly Beebe
Associate Dean of Students
kimberly.beebe@aic.edu
413-205-3236 Box:44
Dept(s): Student Life / Dean of Students

Joaquin Bello
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Languages
joaquin.bello@aic.edu
Dept(s): Foreign Languages (Academics)

Sarita Belmont, Ed.D.
Associate Professor and Director of Reading Program
sarita.belmont@aic.edu
413-654-1404 Box:16L
Dept(s): Reading (Academics)

Diane Bemis
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.bemis@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Robert Benard, M.S.
Associate Professor of Biology
robert.benard@aic.edu
413-205-3354 Box:51
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Jack Benjamin
Director of Grants
jack.benjamin@aic.edu
413-654-1448 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Melanie Bent
Nurse Tutor
melanie.bent@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Academic Success

Kristen Bernier
Coordinator of Extended Campus Program Logistics
kristen.bernier@aic.edu
413-654-1403 Box:2B
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Bharat Bhattarai
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry
bharat.bhattarai@aic.edu
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

John Bien
Adjunct Faculty, Accounting
john.bien@aic.edu
Dept(s): Accounting (Academics)

Robin Billing
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
robin.billing@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Esmie Bishop
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
esmie.bishop@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Ken Bisulca
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry and Mathematics
ken.bisulca@aic.edu
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Kathleen Blanchard
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathleen.blanchard2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Laura Blazejowski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
laura.blazejowski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Tiffany Boakye
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
tiffany.boakye@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Katherine Bobianski
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
katherine.bobianski@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Michael Bock, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
michael.bock@aic.edu
413-205-3011 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Julie Bodnar
Director of the Writing Center
julie.bodnar@aic.edu
413-654-1733 Box:44
Dept(s): Tutoring and Writing Center

Diane Bogalhas
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
diane.bogalhas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Amanda Boissonneault
Coordinator for XCP Field Experiences
amanda.boissonneault@aic.edu
413-654-1473 Box:2B
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

David Bond
Web Application Developer
david.bond@aic.edu
413-205-3071 Box:IT
Dept(s): Information Technology

Nadine Bonda
Assistant Professor, Ed.D. program
nadine.bonda@aic.edu Box:MAIL
Dept(s): Low Residency Programs

JoAnne Bongiovi
Program Supervisor
joanne.bongiovi@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Jennifer Bonnett
Tutor
jennifer.bonnett@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Gail Bordua
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
gail.bordua@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Frank Borrelli, MFA
Associate Professor, Chair, and Director of Theater
frank.borrelli@aic.edu
413-654-1486 Box:8
Dept(s): Theater (Academics)

Robert Bouchey
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
robert.bouchey@aic.edu
Dept(s): Exercise Science (Academics)

Matthew Bouthillier
Weekend Library Assistant
matthew.bouthillier@aic.edu
413-205-3021 Box:LIB
Dept(s): Library

Dominick Bovalino
Adjunct Faculty, Marketing Management
dominick.bovalino@aic.edu
Dept(s): Marketing (Academics)

Joanna Bowolick
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joanna.bowolick@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Celene Boyce
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
celene.boyce@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Charles Boyd, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
charles.boyd@aic.edu
413-654-1424 Box:7
Dept(s): Biology (Academics)

Alina Bracken
Campus Police Staff
alina.bracken@aic.edu
Dept(s): Campus Police

Michelle Bradway
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.bradway@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Christopher Brayley
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
christopher.brayley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Ronald Breggia, MLIS
Information Literacy Librarian
ronald.breggia@aic.edu
413-205-3206 Box:LIB
Dept(s): Library

Riley Brennan
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
riley.brennan@aic.edu
Dept(s): Women's Lacrosse Team

Ira Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ira.brown@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Kaitlyn Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kaitlyn.brown@aic.edu
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Susan Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Music
susan.brown@aic.edu
Dept(s): Music (Academics)

John Brucato
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.brucato@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Tracy Brudvig, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Director, Division of Physical Therapy and Professor
tracy.brudvig@aic.edu
413-654-1400
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Adam Brunet, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of Chemistry
adam.brunet@aic.edu
413-205-3383 Box:63
Dept(s): Chemistry (Academics)

Jaime Bruno
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
jaime.bruno@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Amanda Bryant
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner
amanda.bryant2@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Katharine Bryda
Adjunct Faculty for RN to BSN Program
katharine.bryda@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Amanda Buckley
Instructional Designer
amanda.buckley@aic.edu
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Therese Burdick
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Finance and Auxiliary Services
therese.burdick@aic.edu
413-205-3366
Dept(s): Auxiliary Services, Finance and Accounting Office

Andrew Burkholder
Head Men's Basketball Coach
andy.burkholder@aic.edu
413-205-3556 Box:4B
Dept(s): Men's Basketball Team

Paul Burnim
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
paul.burnim@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Teresa Burr
Exam Proctor
teresa.burr@aic.edu
Dept(s): Center for Accessibility Services and Academic Accommodations

John Burruto, MS,Post Masters
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.burruto@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Carol Bushman
Reading Tutor (Temporary/Part- Time)
carol.bushman@aic.edu
Dept(s): Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Odo Butler, DLP
Director of Institutional Research
odo.butler@aic.edu
413-205-3364 Box:1A
Dept(s): Academic Affairs Office

Allison Butterfield
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
allison.butterfield@aic.edu
Dept(s): Sociology (Academics)


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College