List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Linda Abbott
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.abbott@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Brian Abdallah
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
brian.abdallah@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Michael Aboulafia
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michael.aboulafia@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Amanda Adams
Office Coordinator for Financial Aid
amanda.adams@aic.edu
413.205.3259
Dept(s): Financial Aid Office

Helen Adams
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy
helen.adams@aic.edu
Dept(s): Business, Arts and Sciences (School)

Richard Alexander
Sergeant
richard.alexander@aic.edu
413.205.3208 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Gina Alfano
Assistant Registrar
gina.alfano@aic.edu
413.205.3077 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Elizabeth Alicea-Torres
Adjunct
elizabeth.alicea-torres@aic.edu
Dept(s): Health Sciences (School)

Timothy Allen
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.allen@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Linda Alston
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
linda.alston@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Christopher Alterio
Adjunct Faculty, OTD Program
christopher.alterio@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Olivia Ampiah-Bonney
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
olivia.ampiah-bonney@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Debra Anderson, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
debra.anderson@aic.edu
413.205.3374 Box:2A
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Wendy Andino-Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
wendy.andino@aic.edu
Dept(s): Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Nikki Andrews
Data Analyst
nikki.andrews@aic.edu
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Dael Angelico-Hart
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dael.angelico-hart@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

James Annear
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
james.annear@aic.edu
413.575.6562
Dept(s): Mathematics (Academics)

Lauren Arcibal, DPT
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
lauren.arcibal@aic.edu
413.205.3442
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Catharine Armentrout
Assistant Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
catharine.armentrout@aic.edu
413.205.3091
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Erica Artiaga
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
erica.artiaga@aic.edu
4136541471 Box:6B
Dept(s): Undergraduate Admissions

Nancy Athas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nancy.athas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Joseph Auletta
Assistant Golf Coach
joseph.auletta@aic.edu
Dept(s): Golf Teams


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College