List Departments | List People

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Linda Abbott
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.abbott@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Brian Abdallah
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
brian.abdallah@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Michael Aboulafia
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michael.aboulafia@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Todd Alden
Dining Services Manager
todd.alden@aic.edu
Dept(s): Dining Services

Richard Alexander
Lieutenant
richard.alexander@aic.edu
413.205.3298 Box:56
Dept(s): Campus Police

Gina Alfano
Assistant Registrar
gina.alfano@aic.edu
413.205.3077 Box:6A
Dept(s): Registrar's Office

Ayesha Ali, PhD, MS, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
ayesha.ali@aic.edu
413.205.3517 Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Shaun Allen
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
shaun.allen@aic.edu
Dept(s): Finance (Academics)

Timothy Allen
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.allen@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Courtney Alstadt
Staff Clinician
courtney.alstadt@aic.edu
413.205.3248 Box:55
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Linda Alston
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
linda.alston@aic.edu Box:12L
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Christopher Alterio
Adjunct Faculty, OTD Program
christopher.alterio@aic.edu
Dept(s): Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Ruth Amador
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
ruth.amador@aic.edu
Dept(s): Nursing (Academics)

Debra Anderson, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Faculty Development
debra.anderson@aic.edu
413.205.3374 Box:16L
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Wendy Andino
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
wendy.andino@aic.edu
Dept(s): Psychology (Academics)

Sarah Andrade
Residence Director
sarah.andrade@aic.edu
413.205.3500 Box:3A
Dept(s): Residence Life

Dael Angelico-Hart
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dael.angelico-hart@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

James Annear
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics
james.annear@aic.edu
Dept(s): Mathematics (Academics)

Lauren Arcibal, DPT
Instructor for Physical Therapy, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
lauren.arcibal@aic.edu
413.205.3442
Dept(s): Physical Therapy (Academics)

Virnia Arguelles
Staff Psychologist/Coordinator of Clinical Services to Student-Athletes
virnia.arguelles@aic.edu
413.205.3455 Box:55
Dept(s): Counseling Center

Allan Arnaboldi
Gift Entry and Donor Records Specialist
allan.arnaboldi@aic.edu
413.205.3972 Box:3B
Dept(s): Institutional Advancement

Nancy Athas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nancy.athas@aic.edu
Dept(s): Extended Campus Program (XCP)

AJ Audet
Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities and Operations
aj.audet@aic.edu
Dept(s): Athletics - Business Operations


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College