List Departments | List People

Undergraduate Admissions

Department phone: 413-205-3201

Jenna Stolarik
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
jenna.stolarik@aic.edu
413-205-3272 Box:6B

Jillian Gabryel
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
jillian.gabryel@aic.edu
413-205-3594 Box:6B

Herman Wilkinson
Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
herman.wilkinson@aic.edu
413-205-3445 Box:6B

Angela Bacote
Data Operations Clerk
angela.bacote@aic.edu
413-205-3214 Box:6B

Anyssa Dhaouadi
Freshman Admissions Counselor
anyssa.dhaouadi2@aic.edu

Elizabeth Drahos
Freshman Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.drahos@aic.edu

Jasmine Green
Receptionist and Office Coordinator
jasmine.green@aic.edu

Taysha Hawes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
taysha.hawes@aic.edu

Abimalec Martinez
Freshmen Admissions Counselor
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu

Grant Spinella
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
grant.spinella@aic.edu
4132053375

Jason St. Jacques
Undergraduate Freshman Admissions Counselor
jason.stjacques@aic.edu
413-654-1471

Deja Ware
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
deja.ware@aic.edu
4132053910

Tonya Wilkerson
Data Entry Operations Clerk
tonya.wilkerson@aic.edu
413-205-3479 Box:6B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College