List Departments | List People

Undergraduate Admissions

Department phone: 413.205.3201

Jillian Gabryel
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
jillian.gabryel@aic.edu
413.205.3594 Box:6B

Herman Wilkinson
Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
herman.wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445 Box:6B

Angela Bacote
Data Operations Clerk
angela.bacote@aic.edu
413.205.3214 Box:6B

Elizabeth Drahos
Freshman Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.drahos@aic.edu

Jasmine Green
Receptionist and Office Coordinator
jasmine.green@aic.edu

Taysha Hawes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
taysha.hawes@aic.edu

Robert Martin
Interim Director of Undergraduate Admissions
413-205-3272 Box:6B

Abimalec Martinez
Freshmen Admissions Counselor
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu

Dylan Riccardi
Senior Admissions Counselor
dylan.riccardi@aic.edu
413.205.3466

Grant Spinella
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
grant.spinella@aic.edu
413.205.3375

Jason St. Jacques
Undergraduate Freshman Admissions Counselor
jason.stjacques@aic.edu
413.654.1471

Deja Ware
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
deja.ware@aic.edu
413.205.3910

Tonya Wilkerson
Data Entry Operations Clerk
tonya.wilkerson@aic.edu
413.205.3479 Box:6B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College