List Departments | List People

Undergraduate Admissions

Department phone: 413.205.3201

Angela Bacote
Data Operations Clerk
angela.bacote@aic.edu
413.205.3214 Box:6B

Elizabeth Drahos
Freshman Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.drahos@aic.edu
413.205.3315 Box:6B

John Gowan
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
john.gowan@aic.edu

Robert Martin
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
robert.martin@aic.edu
413.205.3272 Box:6B

Abimalec Martinez
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275 Box:6B

Dylan Riccardi
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dylan.riccardi@aic.edu
413.205.3446 Box:6B

Matthew Sykes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
matthew.sykes@aic.edu

Alexander Torres
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
alexander.torres@aic.edu
413.654.1471

Deja Ware
Senior Admissions Counselor
deja.ware@aic.edu
413.205.3910 Box:6B

Tonya Wilkerson
Data Entry Operations Clerk
tonya.wilkerson@aic.edu
413.205.3479 Box:6B

Julia Wright
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
julia.a.wright@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College