List Departments | List People

Undergraduate Admissions

Department phone: 413.205.3201

Erica Artiaga
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
erica.artiaga@aic.edu
4136541471 Box:6B

Angela Bacote
Data Operations Clerk
angela.bacote@aic.edu
413.205.3214 Box:6B

Elizabeth Drahos
Freshman Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.drahos@aic.edu
413.205.3315 Box:6B

Amanda Duncan
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
amanda.duncan@aic.edu
413.205.3542 Box:6B

Kaitlyn Feyre
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
kaitlyn.feyre@aic.edu
413.205.3391 Box:6B

Robert Martin
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
robert.martin@aic.edu
413.205.3272 Box:6B

Abimalec Martinez
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275 Box:6B

Mariah Mauke
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
mariah.mauke@aic.edu
413.205.3445 Box:6B

Dylan Riccardi
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dylan.riccardi@aic.edu
413.205.3446 Box:6B

Matthew Sykes
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
matthew.sykes@aic.edu

Deja Ware
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
deja.ware@aic.edu
413.205.3910 Box:6B

Tonya Wilkerson
Data Entry Operations Clerk
tonya.wilkerson@aic.edu
413.205.3479 Box:6B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College