List Departments | List People

Undergraduate Admissions

Department phone: 413.205.3201

Herman Wilkinson
Assistant Director of Freshman Admissions
herman.wilkinson@aic.edu
413.205.3445 Box:6B

Angela Bacote
Data Operations Clerk
angela.bacote@aic.edu
413.205.3214 Box:6B

Jason Buehler
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jason.buehler@aic.edu
413.205.3391 Box:6B

Elizabeth Drahos
Freshman Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.drahos@aic.edu
413.205.3315 Box:6B

Robert Martin
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
413.205.3272 Box:6B

Abimalec Martinez
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
abimalec.martinez@aic.edu
413.205.3275 Box:6B

Dylan Riccardi
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
dylan.riccardi@aic.edu
413.205.3466 Box:6B

Grant Spinella
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
grant.spinella@aic.edu
413.205.3375 Box:6B

Jason St. Jacques
Senior Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jason.stjacques@aic.edu
413.654.1471 Box:6B

Deja Ware
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
deja.ware@aic.edu
413.205.3910 Box:6B

Tonya Wilkerson
Data Entry Operations Clerk
tonya.wilkerson@aic.edu
413.205.3479 Box:6B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College