List Departments | List People

Tutoring and Writing Center

Susan Deputy
Reading Tutor K-12
Susan.Deputy@aic.edu

Muayna Elsir
Nurse Tutor/Mentor
Muayna.Elsir@aic.edu

Barbara Giffin
Director of Tutoring Program and Adjunct Faculty
barbara.giffin@aic.edu
413.205.3560

Jessica Harwood
Reading Tutor K-12
jessica.harwood@aic.edu

Jennifer Morrisino
Reading Tutor K-12
Jennifer.Morrisino@aic.edu
413.205.3960

Noel Nguyen
Nurse Tutor
Noel.Nguyen@aic.edu
413.273.1026

Brian Welch
Reading Tutor K-12
Brian.Welch@aic.edu
413.205.3960


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College