List Departments | List People

Supportive Learning Services

Department phone: 413-205-3426

Elizabeth Edgett
SLS Proctor / Tutor
elizabeth.edgett@aic.edu
413-205-3426

Jessica Harwood
Reading Tutor
jessica.harwood@aic.edu

Marianne Merritt
Assistant Director of SLS
marianne.merritt@aic.edu
413-205-3430 Box:50

Michele Moriarty-Ryan
Instructional Supervisor
michele.moriarty-ryan@aic.edu
413-205-3426 Box:50

Trista Leonesio
Supportive Learning Services Tutor
trista.leonesio@aic.edu

Juliet Lewis
Supportive Learning Services Tutor (Health Sciences)
juliet.lewis2@aic.edu

Melanie Peetz
Supportive Learning Services Tutor
melanie.peetz@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College