List Departments | List People

Student Accounts Office

Department phone: 413-205-3254

Donna Vieu
Director of Student Accounts
donna.vieu@aic.edu
413-205-3242 Box:8B

Lynn Beaudoin
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
lynn.beaudoin@aic.edu
413-205-3235 Box:8B

Lori Carbone
Student Accounts Collector
lori.carbone@aic.edu

Lisa Liese
Bursar
lisa.liese@aic.edu
413-205-3293 Box:8B

Joan Ortiz
Student Accounts Assistant
joan.ortiz@aic.edu
413-205-3243 Box:8B

Canda Thomas
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
canda.thomas@aic.edu
413-205-3081 Box:8B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College