List Departments | List People

Sociology (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3216

Allison Butterfield
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
allison.butterfield@aic.edu

Joshua Epstein
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
joshua.epstein@aic.edu

Denise Gagnier
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
denise.gagnier@aic.edu

Agnes Kimokoti
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
agnes.kimokoti@aic.edu

Melissa MacDonald, PhD
Assistant Professor and Chair of Sociology
melissa.macdonald@aic.edu
413-205-3319 Box:2A

Brian Skelly
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
brian.skelly@aic.edu

Tammy Webb
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
tammy.webb@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College