List Departments | List People

Sociology (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Keith Dodds
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
keith.dodds@aic.edu

Denise Gagnier
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
denise.gagnier@aic.edu

Agnes Kimokoti
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
agnes.kimokoti@aic.edu

Anna Kogan
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
anna.kogan@aic.edu

Melissa MacDonald, PhD
Assistant Professor
melissa.macdonald@aic.edu
413.205.3319 Box:2A

Brittany Sotil
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
brittany.sotil@aic.edu

Alina Washington
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
alina.washington@aic.edu

Kyeesha Weaver
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
kyeesha.weaver@aic.edu

Tammy Webb
Adjunct Faculty, Sociology
tammy.webb@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College