List Departments | List People

Residence Life

Department phone: 413.205.3271

Blaine Fisher
Assistant Director for Housing Operations
blaine.fisher@aic.edu

Sarah Andrade
Residence Director
sarah.andrade@aic.edu
413.205.3500 Box:3A

Jenfrey Florentino
Residence Director
jenfrey.florentino@aic.edu
413.205.3120 Box:3A

Jillian Kelley, MEd
Area Coordinator for the Edgewood Complex and Acorn Heights
jillian.kelley@aic.edu
413.654.1419

Bianca Romero
Residence Director
bianca.romero@aic.edu

Shawn Tremblay
Assistant Director for Residence Education
shawn.tremblay@aic.edu
413.205.3238 Box:3A


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College