List Departments | List People

Registrar's Office

Department phone: 413.205.3212

Laurie Bednarczyk
Assistant Registrar, Notary Public
laurie.bednarczyk@aic.edu
413.205.3224 Box:6A

Pamela Robinson, M.Ed.
Interim Registrar
pamela.robinson@aic.edu
413.205.3217 Box:6A

Simone Stancil
Records Coordinator
simone.stancil@aic.edu
413.205.3088 Box:6A

Gina Alfano
Assistant Registrar
gina.alfano@aic.edu
413.205.3077 Box:6A

Barbara Lavoie
Records Coordinator
barbara.lavoie2@aic.edu
413.205.3085 Box:6A

Kathleen Manning
Assistant Registrar
kathleen.manning@aic.edu
413.654.1474 Box:6A

Laurence Powers
Data Analyst
larry.powers@aic.edu
413.205.3211


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College