List Departments | List People

Registrar's Office

Department phone: 413-205-3212

Laurie Bednarczyk
Assistant Registrar, Notary Public
laurie.bednarczyk@aic.edu
413-205-3211 Box:6A

Pamela Robinson, M.Ed.
Interim Registrar
pamela.robinson@aic.edu
413-205-3217 Box:6A

Simone Stancil
Records Coordinator
simone.stancil@aic.edu
413-205-3088 Box:6A

Gina Alfano
Assistant Registrar
gina.alfano@aic.edu
413-205-3077 Box:6A

Denisse De Jesus
Registrar Staff Assistant
denisse.dejesus@aic.edu

Barbara Lavoie
Records Coordinator
barbara.lavoie2@aic.edu
413-205-3085 Box:6A

Kathleen Manning
Assistant Registrar
kathleen.manning@aic.edu
413-654-1474 Box:6A

Laurence Powers
Data Analyst
larry.powers@aic.edu
413-205-3907


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College