List Departments | List People

Registrar's Office

Department phone: 413.205.3212

Laurie Bednarczyk
Assistant Registrar, Notary Public
laurie.bednarczyk@aic.edu
413.205.3224 Box:6A

Pamela Robinson, M.Ed.
Registrar
pamela.robinson@aic.edu
413.205.3217 Box:6A

Gina Alfano
Assistant Registrar
gina.alfano@aic.edu
413.205.3077 Box:6A

Nikki Andrews
Data Analyst
nikki.andrews@aic.edu

Barbara Lavoie
Senior Records Coordinator
barbara.lavoie2@aic.edu
413.205.3085 Box:6A

Kathleen Manning
Associate Registrar
kathleen.manning@aic.edu
413.654.1474 Box:6A


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College