List Departments | List People

Public Health (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3204

Frederick Hooven, Ph.D.
Director and Associate Professor of Public Health
frederick.hooven@aic.edu
413.205.3095 Box:12L

Dayna Campbell, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor, Public Health Program
dayna.campbell@aic.edu
413.205.3317

Jessica Gleckel
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
jessica.gleckel@aic.edu

Chrismery Gonzalez
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
chrismery.gonzalez@aic.edu

Janet Grant
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health Program
janet.grant@aic.edu

Beverly Hirschhorn
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health Program
beverly.hirschhorn@aic.edu

Kelly Lamas
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
kelly.lamas@aic.edu

Kathryn Mercier
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health Program
kathryn.mercier@aic.edu

Tracy Ramos
Administrative Assistant, Exercise Science and Public Health
tracy.ramos@aic.edu
413.205.3204

Hannah Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
hannah.sullivan@aic.edu

Jaime Vallejos
Adjunct Faculty, Public Health
jaime.vallejos@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College