List Departments | List People

Psychology (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Sandra Sego, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Chair of Undergraduate Psychology
sandra.sego@aic.edu
413.205.3207 Box:2A

Destinee Chambers, B.A, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychology
destinee.chambers@aic.edu
413-205-3971 Box:2A

Heidi O'Connor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
heidi.oconnor@aic.edu
413.205.3301 Box:2A

Anne Stuart, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
anne.stuart@aic.edu
413.205.3314 Box:2A

Debra Anderson, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
debra.anderson@aic.edu
413.205.3374 Box:2A

Genevieve Condon
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
genevieve.condon@aic.edu

John DeFrancesco
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
john.defrancesco@aic.edu

Deborah Kowal
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
deborah.kowal@aic.edu

Melinda Moreno
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
melinda.moreno@aic.edu

Elizabeth Purnell
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
elizabeth.purnell@aic.edu

Richard Tremblay
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
richard.tremblay@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College