List Departments | List People

Psychology (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Sandra Sego, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Chair of Undergraduate Psychology
sandra.sego@aic.edu
413.205.3207 Box:2A

Michael Bock, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
michael.bock@aic.edu
413.205.3011 Box:2A

Destinee Chambers, B.A, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Psychology
destinee.chambers@aic.edu
413-205-3971 Box:2A

Heidi O'Connor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
heidi.oconnor@aic.edu
413.205.3301 Box:2A

Anne Stuart, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
anne.stuart@aic.edu
413.205.3314 Box:2A

Debra Anderson, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Faculty Development
debra.anderson@aic.edu
413.205.3374 Box:16L

Wendy Andino
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
wendy.andino@aic.edu

Jaime Bruno
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
jaime.bruno@aic.edu

Bradley Cole
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
bradley.cole@aic.edu

Genevieve Condon
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
genevieve.condon@aic.edu

Bari DeMichele
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
bari.demichele@aic.edu

Deborah Kowal
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
deborah.kowal@aic.edu

Susan Mastroianni
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
susan.mastroianni@aic.edu

Kendra Matott
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
kendra.matott@aic.edu

Darrell McSwain
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
darrell.mcswain@aic.edu

Melinda Moreno
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
melinda.moreno@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College