List Departments | List People

Pioneer Valley K-12 Tutorial

Department phone: 413.205.3420

Jennifer Bonnett
Tutor
jennifer.bonnett@aic.edu

Pamela Parker
SPED Teacher
pamela.parker@aic.edu
413.205.3960 Box:14L

Pamela Silva
Administrative Assistant
pamela.silva@aic.edu
413.205.3420 Box:14L

Carol Bushman
Reading Tutor (Temporary/Part- Time)
carol.bushman@aic.edu

Tamara Geffin
Administrator of PV K-12 Tutorial Services
tamara.geffin@aic.edu

Patricia Harrington
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
patricia.harrington@aic.edu

Cory O'Brien
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
cory.obrien@aic.edu

Mary Roy
Reading Tutor (Temporary/Part-Time)
mary.roy@aic.edu

Terry Shotland
Reading Tutor (PVK-12)
terry.shotland@aic.edu

Robin Wallace
Reading Tutor
robin.wallace@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College