List Departments | List People

Physical Therapy (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3046

Tracy Brudvig, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Director, Division of Physical Therapy and Professor
tracy.brudvig@aic.edu
413.654.1400

Lauren Arcibal, DPT
Instructor for Physical Therapy, Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
lauren.arcibal@aic.edu
413.205.3442

Patrick Carley, PT, DHA, MS
Professor of Physical Therapy
patrick.carley@aic.edu
413.205.3294 Box:PT

Phyllis Clapis, PT, DHSc, MS, OCS
Professor of Physical Therapy
phyllis.clapis@aic.edu
413.205.3222 Box:12L

Tracie Klekotka, PT, DPT, MPH, CLT-LANA
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy; Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
tracie.klekotka@aic.edu
413.205.3412 Box:12L

Susan Mercik-Davis, PT, DPT, MS
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
susan.mercik-davis@aic.edu
413.205.3867 Box:12L

Courtney Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
courtney.e.brown@aic.edu

Kelly Challet
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kelly.challet@aic.edu

Michele Favolise, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
michele.favolise@aic.edu
413.205.3253 Box:12L

Alexander Garlo
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
alexander.garlo@aic.edu

Paul Higgins
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
paul.higgins@aic.edu

Amelia Janeczek, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Biology, Neuroscience and Gross Anatomy Faculty for OT and PT, Coordinator of Undergraduate Physical Therapy
amelia.janeczek@aic.edu
413.205.3241 Box:18

Kristin Kelleher
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kristin.kelleher@aic.edu

MaryAnn Kniska
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
maryann.kniska@aic.edu

Grace Malloy
Administrative Assistant for Physical Therapy
grace.malloy@aic.edu
413.205.3046

Tara Maroney, PT, DPT, GCS
Instructor of Physical Therapy
tara.maroney@aic.edu
413.205.3805

Kathleen McCauley
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
kathleen.mccauley@aic.edu

Gail Stern, PT, PhD, NCS
Professor of Physical Therapy
gail.stern@aic.edu
413.205.3549 Box:12L

Wendy Waskiewicz
Adjunct Faculty, Physical Therapy
wendy.waskiewicz@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College