List Departments | List People

Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3321

Sherry Fenton
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
sherry.fenton@aic.edu

Christine Helfrich, PhD, OTR/L, F.A.O.T.A
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
christine.helfrich@aic.edu
413.205.3038

Patricia Meyers, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
patricia.meyers@aic.edu
413.205.3024 Box:12L

Sarah Psillas, MS, OTR/L, CEIS
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
sarah.psillas@aic.edu
413.205.3418 Box:12L

Kelsey Sgarlata
Administrative Assistant for Occupational Therapy
kelsey.sgarlata@aic.edu
413.205.3320

Allison Sullivan, DOT, OTR/L
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Lead Faculty OTD Program
allison.sullivan@aic.edu
413.654.1745 Box:OT

Patricia Swiech
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
patricia.swiech@aic.edu

Christopher Alterio
Adjunct Faculty, OTD Program
christopher.alterio@aic.edu

Kate Barlow, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor for Occupational Therapy
kate.barlow@aic.edu
413.205.3596 Box:12L

Tina Champagne, MS, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
tina.champagne@aic.edu

Michelle Forfa, MS, OTR/L
Instructor for Occupational Therapy and Fieldwork Coordinator
michelle.forfa@aic.edu
413.205.3550

Amelia Janeczek, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Biology, Neuroscience and Gross Anatomy Faculty for OT and PT, Coordinator of Undergraduate Physical Therapy
amelia.janeczek@aic.edu
413.205.3241 Box:18

Said Nafai, OTD, MS, OTR/L, CLT
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
said.nafai@aic.edu
413.205.3537 Box:12L

Jennifer Nordstrom
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
jennifer.nordstrom@aic.edu

Melanie Riddle
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
melanie.riddle@aic.edu

Elizabeth Stevens-Nafai, MOT, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
elizabeth.stevens-nafai@aic.edu
413.205.3537

Courtney Taylor, MS, OTR/L
Instructor for Occupational Therapy and Fieldwork Coordinator
courtney.taylor@aic.edu
413.205.3102


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College