List Departments | List People

Occupational Therapy (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3320

Sherry Fenton
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
sherry.fenton@aic.edu

Christine Helfrich, PhD, OTR/L, F.A.O.T.A
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
christine.helfrich@aic.edu
413.205.3038

Patricia Meyers, OTD, OTR/L
Director and Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
patricia.meyers@aic.edu
413.205.3024 Box:12L

Allison Sullivan, DOT, OTR/L
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy and Lead Faculty OTD Program
allison.sullivan@aic.edu
413.654.1745 Box:OT

Patricia Swiech
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
patricia.swiech@aic.edu

Christopher Alterio
Adjunct Faculty, OTD Program
christopher.alterio@aic.edu

Kate Barlow, OTD, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor for Occupational Therapy
kate.barlow@aic.edu
413.205.3596 Box:12L

Tina Champagne, MS, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
tina.champagne@aic.edu

Amelia Janeczek, Ph.D.
Professor, Neuroscience and Gross Anatomy Faculty for OT and PT, Coordinator of Undergraduate Physical Therapy
amelia.janeczek@aic.edu
413.205.3241 Box:18

Ellie Meyer
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
ellie.meyer@aic.edu

Said Nafai, OTD, MS, OTR/L, CLT
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
said.nafai@aic.edu
413.205.3537 Box:12L

Jennifer Nordstrom
Interim Instructor of Occupational Therapy
jennifer.nordstrom@aic.edu

Melanie Riddle
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
melanie.riddle@aic.edu

Lauren Scott
Research Assistant
lauren.scott@aic.edu

Aviril Sepulveda
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
aviril.sepulveda@aic.edu

Elizabeth Stevens-Nafai, MOT, OTR/L
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
elizabeth.stevens-nafai@aic.edu
413.205.3537

Kira Svirskiy
Administrative Assistant for Occupational Therapy
kira.svirskiy@aic.edu
413.205.3320

Courtney Taylor, MS, OTR/L
Instructor for Occupational Therapy and Fieldwork Coordinator
courtney.taylor@aic.edu
413.205.3102

Kara Woolridge
Adjunct Faculty, Occupational Therapy
kara.woolridge@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College