List Departments | List People

Nursing (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3519

Karen Rousseau, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Health Sciences
karen.rousseau@aic.edu
413.205.3503 Box:12L

Dina Ditmar, MSN, RN
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Nursing Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
dina.ditmar@aic.edu
413.205.3569 Box:12L

Suzanne Franzoni-Kleeman, MSN, APRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
suzanne.kleeman@aic.edu
413.205.3505 Box:12L

Ellen Furman, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC
Director of Nursing
ellen.furman@aic.edu
413.205.3561 Box:12L

Margaret MacKinnon, MED, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
m_rose.mackinnon@aic.edu
413.205.3513 Box:12L

Althea Michel, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
althea.michel@aic.edu
413.654.1453 Box:12L

Moira O'Shea, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
moira.oshea@aic.edu
413.205.3533 Box:12L

Donna Polverini, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
donna.polverini@aic.edu
413.205.3508 Box:12L

Carolyn Szafranski
Professor of Nursing
carolyn.szafranski@aic.edu
413.205.3514 Box:12L

Mary Tarbell, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing & RN-BSN Program Coordinator
mary.tarbell@aic.edu
413.654.1412 Box:147

Linette Wilson, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
linette.wilson@aic.edu
413.654.1437 Box:12L

Linda Alston
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
linda.alston@aic.edu Box:12L

Olivia Ampiah-Bonney
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
olivia.ampiah-bonney@aic.edu

Catharine Armentrout
Assistant Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
catharine.armentrout@aic.edu
413.205.3091

Alisa Barber
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
alisa.barber@aic.edu

Kasey Bellegarde
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing, Community Health
kasey.bellegarde@aic.edu

Shaylene Boudreau
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
shaylene.boudreau@aic.edu

Michelle Bradway
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.bradway@aic.edu

Amanda Bryant
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner
amanda.bryant2@aic.edu

Diane Carmichael
Administrative Coordinator for Family Nurse Practitioner Program
diane.carmichael@aic.edu
413.205.3519

Michelle Champigny
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.champigny@aic.edu

Kerry Chenausky
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kerry.chenausky@aic.edu

Carolyn Cutilli
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
carolyn.cutilli@aic.edu

Kristin Emmons
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kristin.emmons@aic.edu

Patricia Fanion
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
patricia.fanion@aic.edu

Elizabeth Fiscella
Adjunct Faculty, MSN Nursing Program
elizabeth.fiscella@aic.edu

April Goodman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
april.goodman@aic.edu

Elizabeth Hills, MSN, RN
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
elizabeth.hills@aic.edu
413.205.3321 Box:12L

Tamara Holland
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
tamara.holland@aic.edu

Elizabeth Jarry
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
elizabeth.jarry@aic.edu

Rachelle Kiley
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
rachelle.kiley@aic.edu

Lisa LeBlanc
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing, Community Health
lisa.leblanc@aic.edu

Kelly Lim
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kelly.lim@aic.edu

Caroline McAleer
Assistant Professor of Nursing
caroline.mcaleer@aic.edu
413.205.3505

Kimberly Monteiro
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kimberly.monteiro@aic.edu

Jessica Moran Desautels
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jessica.morandesautels@aic.edu

Denise Moroney
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
denise.moroney@aic.edu

Amber Ollari
Administrative Coordinator for MSN Program
amber.ollari@aic.edu
413.205.3365

Barbara Parrish
Adjunct Faculty, School of Health Sciences
barbara.parrish@aic.edu

Kirsten Pasterczyk
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kirsten.pasterczyk@aic.edu

Julia Patrick
Assistant Professor of Nursing
julia.patrick@aic.edu

Holly Pitoniak
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
holly.pitoniak@aic.edu

Karen Pohlman
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
karen.pohlman@aic.edu

Leonor Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
leonor.rodriguez@aic.edu

Eric Ruiz
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
eric.ruiz@aic.edu

April Sapoznik
Nursing Tutor
april.sapoznik@aic.edu

Terrel Saunders
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
terrel.saunders@aic.edu

Cynthia Schaefer
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
cynthia.schaefer@aic.edu

Jamie Scott
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jamie.scott@aic.edu

Stephen Smedberg
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
stephen.smedberg@aic.edu

Natasha Smitherman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
natasha.smitherman@aic.edu

Kathleen Soltys
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
kathleen.soltys@aic.edu

Angel Soto
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
angel.soto@aic.edu

Laura Spice
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
laura.spice@aic.edu

Fawne StPierre
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
fawne.stpierre@aic.edu

Janice Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
janice.sullivan@aic.edu

Dawn Turgeon
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
dawn.turgeon@aic.edu

Michele Vallee, APRN
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
michele.vallee@aic.edu

Elizabeth Zabielski
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
elizabeth.zabielski@aic.edu

Alina LeClaire
Assistant Professor of Nursing
alina.leclaire@aic.edu
413.205.3039

Debra Picard
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
debra.picard@aic.edu

Dawn Renaudette
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
dawn.renaudette@aic.edu Box:12L


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College