List Departments | List People

Nursing (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3519

Karen Rousseau, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Health Sciences
karen.rousseau@aic.edu
413.205.3503 Box:12L

Ayesha Ali, PhD, MS, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
ayesha.ali@aic.edu
413.205.3517 Box:12L

Dina Ditmar, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
dina.ditmar@aic.edu
413.205.3569 Box:12L

Suzanne Franzoni-Kleeman, MSN, APRN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
suzanne.kleeman@aic.edu
413.205.3505 Box:12L

Ellen Furman, PhD, RN, GCNS-BC
Director of Nursing
ellen.furman@aic.edu
413.205.3561 Box:12L

Margaret MacKinnon, MEd, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
m_rose.mackinnon@aic.edu
413.205.3513 Box:12L

Mary McKenna Allen
Administrative Assistant for Nursing
mary.mckennaallen@aic.edu
413.205.3519

Althea Michel, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
althea.michel@aic.edu
413.654.1453 Box:12L

Moira O'Shea, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
moira.oshea@aic.edu
413.205.3533 Box:12L

Donna Polverini, MSN, RN, CNE
Associate Professor of Nursing
donna.polverini@aic.edu
413.205.3508 Box:12L

Carolyn Szafranski
Professor of Nursing
carolyn.szafranski@aic.edu
413.205.3514 Box:12L

Mary Tarbell, MSN, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor of Nursing & RN-BSN Program Coordinator
mary.tarbell@aic.edu
413.654.1412 Box:147

Linette Wilson, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
linette.wilson@aic.edu
413.654.1437 Box:12L

Linda Alston
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
linda.alston@aic.edu Box:12L

Ruth Amador
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
ruth.amador@aic.edu

Alisa Barber
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
alisa.barber@aic.edu

Katherine Bobianski
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
katherine.bobianski@aic.edu

Diane Bogalhas
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
diane.bogalhas@aic.edu

Gail Bordua
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
gail.bordua@aic.edu

Shaylene Boudreau
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
shaylene.boudreau@aic.edu

Michelle Bradway
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.bradway@aic.edu

Amanda Bryant
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner
amanda.bryant2@aic.edu

Katharine Bryda
Adjunct Faculty for RN to BSN Program
katharine.bryda@aic.edu

Maureen Callahan
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
maureen.callahan@aic.edu

Jennifer Caraballo
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jennifer.caraballo@aic.edu

Diane Carmichael
Administrative Coordinator for Family Nurse Practitioner Program
diane.carmichael@aic.edu
413.205.3365

Michelle Champigny
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
michelle.champigny@aic.edu

Marsha Chappel
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
marsha.chappel@aic.edu Box:12L

Diana Chung-Edwards
Clinical Coordinator - Nursing
diana.chung-edwards@aic.edu
413.654.1400

Carolyn Cutilli
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
carolyn.cutilli@aic.edu

Kimberly Desautels
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kimberly.desautels@aic.edu

Jennifer Doe
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jennifer.doe@aic.edu

Kristin Emmons
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kristin.emmons@aic.edu

Elizabeth Fiscella
Adjunct Faculty, MSN Nursing Program
elizabeth.fiscella@aic.edu

Maura Ford
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
maura.ford@aic.edu

April Goodman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
april.goodman@aic.edu

Elizabeth Hills, MSN, RN
Nursing Clinical Coordinator
elizabeth.hills@aic.edu
413.205.3321 Box:12L

Elizabeth Jarry
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
elizabeth.jarry@aic.edu

Rachelle Kiley
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
rachelle.kiley@aic.edu

Syrma Middlebrook
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
syrma.middlebrook@aic.edu

Kimberly Monteiro
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
kimberly.monteiro@aic.edu

Jessica Moran Desautels
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
jessica.morandesautels@aic.edu

Sarah Morin
Nursing Tutor
sarah.morin@aic.edu

Denise Moroney
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
denise.moroney@aic.edu

Christina Nieves
Family Nurse Practitioner Program Director
christina.nieves@aic.edu Box:12L

Kristin O'Connor
Assistant Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
kristin.oconnor@aic.edu

Kathy O'Connor
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kathy.oconnor@aic.edu

Barbara Parrish
Adjunct Faculty, School of Health Sciences
barbara.parrish@aic.edu

Kirsten Pasterczyk
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
kirsten.pasterczyk@aic.edu

Holly Pitoniak
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
holly.pitoniak@aic.edu

Karen Pohlman
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
karen.pohlman@aic.edu

Marisol Ramos
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
marisol.ramos2@aic.edu

Leonor Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
leonor.rodriguez@aic.edu

Eric Ruiz
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
eric.ruiz@aic.edu

April Sapoznik
Nursing Tutor
april.sapoznik@aic.edu

Terrel Saunders
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
terrel.saunders@aic.edu

Stephen Smedberg
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
stephen.smedberg@aic.edu

Natasha Smitherman
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
natasha.smitherman@aic.edu

Kathleen Soltys
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
kathleen.soltys@aic.edu

Maura Squires
Adjunct Faculty, Family Nurse Practitioner Program
maura.squires@aic.edu

Gina St. Jean
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
gina.st.jean@aic.edu

Erica Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
erica.sullivan@aic.edu

Janice Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
janice.sullivan@aic.edu

Colleen Thibault
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
colleen.thibault@aic.edu

Antoinette Towle, ED.D, MSN
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
antoinette.towle@aic.edu

Michele Vallee, APRN
Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
michele.vallee@aic.edu

Shalina Wray
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
shalina.wray@aic.edu

Julia Wright
Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Nursing
julia.wright@aic.edu

Esmie Bishop
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
esmie.bishop@aic.edu

Celene Boyce
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
celene.boyce@aic.edu Box:12L

Laurel Erickson
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
laurel.erickson@aic.edu

Jennifer Feldman
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
jennifer.feldman@aic.edu

Leslie Harris
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
leslie.harris@aic.edu

Gina Henrichon
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
gina.henrichon@aic.edu

Suzanne Lavallee
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
suzanne.lavallee@aic.edu

Alina LeClaire
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
alina.leclaire@aic.edu

Keisha Lindsay
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
keisha.lindsay@aic.edu Box:12L

Minaly Pagan
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
minaly.pagan@aic.edu

Debra Picard
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
debra.picard@aic.edu

Millicent Prayzner
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
millicent.prayzner@aic.edu

Dawn Renaudette
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
dawn.renaudette@aic.edu Box:12L

Julie Walko
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
julie.walko@aic.edu

Laura Whitten
Nursing Clinical Supervisor
laura.whitten@aic.edu
413.205.3519 Box:12L


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College