List Departments | List People

Men's Football Team

Kristofer Kulzer
Head Football Coach
kristofer.kulzer@aic.edu
413.205.3013 Box:4B

Israel Abraham
Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Assistant
israel.abraham@aic.edu

Matt Diniak
Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator
matt.diniak@aic.edu
413.205.3013 Box:4B

Evan Graham
Assistant Football Coach
evan.graham@aic.edu
413.205.2013 Box:4B

Michael Rafferty
Assistant Football Coach
michael.rafferty@aic.edu
413.205.3013

Jaysen Thompson
Assistant Football Coach
jaysen.thompson@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College