List Departments | List People

Marketing and Communications

Department phone: 413.205.3336

Robert Cole
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
robert.cole@aic.edu
413.205.3584 Box:5A

Michael Eriquezzo
Art Director/Senior Graphic Designer
michael.eriquezzo@aic.edu
413.205.3538

Candy Lash
Public Relations Manager
candy.lash@aic.edu
413.205.3231 Box:5A

Eugene Deykin
Graphic Designer
eugene.deykin@aic.edu
413.654.1740

Brendan Gauthier
Senior Writer and Editor
brendan.gauthier@aic.edu
413.654.3050

Nayab Rani
Web Content Manager
nayab.rani@aic.edu
413.654.1452


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College