List Departments | List People

Management (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3216

Robert Khoury, BA, MBA, LPD
Associate Professor of Management
robert.khoury@aic.edu
413-205-3702 Box:2A

Keff Lagoditz, M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Business Administration
keff.lagoditz@aic.edu
413-205-3210 Box:2A

William Strother
Adjunct Faculty, MIS
william.strother@aic.edu

Lee Erdmann
Adjunct Faculty, (MPA) Public Budgeting
lee.erdmann@aic.edu

Ann Marie Glica
Adjunct Faculty, Management
ann_marie.glica@aic.edu

John Lanczycki, MBA
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Business Programs
john.lanczycki@aic.edu

Anne-Marie Szmyt
Adjunct Faculty, Management
anne-marie.szmyt@aic.edu

Jean Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Management
jean.williams@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College