List Departments | List People

Low Residency Programs

Department phone: 413.654.1726

Elizabeth Bienia
Instructional Design Contractor
elizabeth.bienia@aic.edu Box:24L

Dorothy Firman
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D.
dorothy.firman@aic.edu

Dorothy Firman
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
dorothy.firman@aic.edu

Christine Gibson
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
christine.gibson@aic.edu

Charles Grandson
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
charles.grandson@aic.edu

Toycee Hague-Palmer
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
toycee.haguepalmer@aic.edu

Gibbs Kanyongo
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
gibbs.kanyongo@aic.edu

Pamela Nash
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
pamela.nash@aic.edu

Eileen Schiffer
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
eileen.schiffer@aic.edu

Ann Sutton
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
ann.sutton@aic.edu

Sonora Thomas
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D. Program
sonora.thomas@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College