List Departments | List People

Library

Department phone: 413.205.3225

Nancy Little, MLIS
Day information Literacy Librarian
nancy.little@aic.edu
413.205.3419

Jordan Brown
Weekend Library Assistant
jordan.brown@aic.edu

Martin Cleaver
Technical Services Librarian
martin.cleaver@aic.edu
413.205.3226

Maxine Girard
Information Literacy Librarian
maxine.girard@aic.edu
413.205.3295

Amy Schack
Head Circulation Supervisor
amy.schack@aic.edu
413.205.3052

Joseph Shea
Day Circulation Supervisor
joseph.shea@aic.edu
413.205.3457

Estelle Spencer, MLIS
Director of Library Services
estelle.spencer@aic.edu
413.205.3461

Robert Taskey
Evening Circulation Supervisor
robert.taskey@aic.edu
413.205.3022


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College