List Departments | List People

Library

Department phone: 413.205.3225

Estelle Spencer, MLIS
Director of Library Services
estelle.spencer@aic.edu
413.205.3461 Box:LIB

Matthew Bouthillier
Weekend Library Assistant
matthew.bouthillier@aic.edu
413.205.3021 Box:LIB

Ronald Breggia, MLIS
Information Literacy Librarian
ronald.breggia@aic.edu
413.205.3206 Box:LIB

Martin Cleaver, MLIS
Technical Services Librarian
martin.cleaver@aic.edu
413.205.3226 Box:LIB

Nancy Little, MLIS
Day information Literacy Librarian
nancy.little@aic.edu
413.205.3419

Amy Schack
Head Circulation Supervisor
amy.schack@aic.edu
413.205.3052 Box:LIB

Joseph Shea
Day Circulation Supervisor
joseph.shea@aic.edu
413.205.3457 Box:LIB

Robert Taskey
Evening Circulation Supervisor
Robert.Taskey@aic.edu
413.205.3022 Box:LIB


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College