List Departments | List People

Institutional Advancement

Department phone: 413-205-3520

Heather Gawron
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
heather.gawron@aic.edu
413-205-3004 Box:3B

Allan Arnaboldi
Gift Entry and Donor Records Specialist
allan.arnaboldi@aic.edu
4132053972 Box:3B

Jack Benjamin
Director of Grants
jack.benjamin@aic.edu
413-654-1448 Box:3B

Hunter Golden
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Events
hunter.golden@aic.edu
413-205-3012 Box:3B

Susan Mirolli
Institutional Advancement Office Manager
susan.mirolli@aic.edu
413-205-3520 Box:3B

Sarah Monson
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
sarah.monson@aic.edu
413-205-3431 Box:3B

Kyle Sprague
Advancement Services Manager
kyle.sprague@aic.edu
413-205-3526 Box:3B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College