List Departments | List People

Information Technology

Department phone: 413-205-3402

Mimi Royston
Chief Information Officer
mimi.royston@aic.edu
413-205-3448 Box:IT

William Dean
Manager of Support Services & Helpdesk
william.dean@aic.edu
413-205-3255 Box:IT

Richard Gebo
Help Desk Support Specialist
richard.w.gebo@aic.edu
413-205-3089 Box:IT

Kelly Taylor, MSIT
Manager of Systems and Projects
kelly.taylor@aic.edu
413-654-1458

John Gillis
Data Integration Developer and Manager
john.gillis@aic.edu
413-654-1457 Box:IT

Julez Clarke
Senior Systems and Network Administrator
julez.clarke@aic.edu
413-205-3125 Box:IT

Carl Prairie
Director of Telecommunication Services
carl.prairie@aic.edu
413-205-3334 Box:IT

David Bond
Web Application Developer
david.bond@aic.edu
413-205-3071 Box:IT

Sara Lone Fight
Data Analyst
sara.lone.fight@aic.edu
413-205-3400 Box:IT

Michael Maruca
Computer Programmer
michael.maruca@aic.edu
413-205-3376 Box:IT

John Scott
Report Writer and Integration Analyst
john.scott@aic.edu
413-654-1487 Box:IT

Lisa VanBuren
Jr. Systems Administrator
lisa.vanburen@aic.edu
413-654-1456 Box:IT


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College