List Departments | List People

Information Technology

Department phone: 413.205.3402

Mimi Royston
Chief Information Officer
mimi.royston@aic.edu
413.205.3448 Box:IT

Richard Gebo
Help Desk Support Specialist
richard.w.gebo@aic.edu
413.205.3089 Box:IT

Kelly Taylor, MSIT
Manager of Systems and Projects
kelly.taylor@aic.edu
413.654.1458

John Gillis
Data Integration Developer and Manager
john.gillis@aic.edu
413.654.1457 Box:IT

Julez Clarke
Senior Systems and Network Administrator
julez.clarke@aic.edu
413.205.3125 Box:IT

John Chirchir
Help Desk Support Specialist
john.chirchir@aic.edu

Michael Maresca
Classroom and Event Technologist
michael.maresca@aic.edu
413.205.3265

Lisa Pellin
Jr. Systems Administrator
lisa.pellin@aic.edu
413.654.1456 Box:IT

Donald Roy
User Services Manager
donald.roy@aic.edu
413.205.3255

John Scott
Report Writer and Integration Analyst
john.scott@aic.edu
413.654.1487 Box:IT

Ryan Smith
Infrastructure Technician
ryan.smith@aic.edu
413.205.3334


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College