List Departments | List People

History (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3216

Thomas Maulucci, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Chair of History, Chair of the International Studies Program, Director of the Honors Program
thomas.maulucci@aic.edu
413-205-3281 Box:52

Gary Jones, Ph.D
Associate Professor of History
gary.jones@aic.edu
413-205-3950 Box:32

Adam Hanley
Adjunct Faculty, History
adam.hanley@aic.edu

Robert Maryks
Adjunct Faculty, History
robert.maryks@aic.edu

Mark Roblee
Adjunct Faculty, History
mark.roblee@aic.edu

Amelia Rogers
Adjunct Faculty, History
amelia.rogers@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College