List Departments | List People

Graduate Psychology (Academics)

John DeFrancesco, Ph.D.
Professor of Graduate Psychology
john.defrancesco@aic.edu
413-205-3343 Box:2A

Renee Considine
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
renee.considine@aic.edu

Rebecca Gonzalez-Flores, PhD, NCSP
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
rebecca.gonzalez-flores@aic.edu

Jennifer Karalekas
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
jennifer.karalekas@aic.edu

Michelle Ledoux
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
michelle.ledoux@aic.edu

Christine Michael
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
christine.michael@aic.edu

Patricia Murphy, Ed.D.
Instructor of Graduate Psychology
patricia.murphy@aic.edu
413-205-3917 Box:2A

Lina Racicot, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Graduate Psychology and Director of Graduate Psychology
lina.racicot@aic.edu
413-205-3909 Box:2A

Carolyn Roberts
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
carolyn.roberts@aic.edu

A. Spinelli-Nannen, EdD
Professor of Graduate Psychology
a.spinelli-nannen@aic.edu

Marcy Taliceo
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
marcy.taliceo@aic.edu

Armen Tumasyan
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
armen.tumasyan@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College