List Departments | List People

Graduate Psychology (Academics)

Wendy Andino-Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
wendy.andino@aic.edu

Jaime Bruno
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
jaime.bruno@aic.edu

Renee Considine
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
renee.considine@aic.edu

Francheska Flores Rivera
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
francheska.floresrivera@aic.edu

Rebecca Gonzalez-Flores, PhD, NCSP
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
rebecca.gonzalez-flores@aic.edu

Darrell McSwain
Internship Coordinator for Graduate Psychology
darrell.mcswain@aic.edu Box:11L

Aesha Mu'min
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology
aesha.mumin@aic.edu

Patricia Murphy, Ed.D.
Instructor of Graduate Psychology
patricia.murphy@aic.edu
413.205.3917 Box:2A

Lina Racicot, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Graduate Psychology and Director of Graduate Psychology
lina.racicot@aic.edu
413.205.3909 Box:2A

Carolyn Roberts
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
carolyn.roberts@aic.edu

A. Spinelli-Nannen, EdD
Professor of Graduate Psychology
a.spinelli-nannen@aic.edu
413.205.3358

Armen Tumasyan
Adjunct Faculty, Graduate Psychology
armen.tumasyan@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College