List Departments | List People

Graduate Admissions

Department phone: 413-205-3700

Lynn Cunningham
Data Operations Clerk
lynn.cunningham@aic.edu
413-205-3543 Box:17L

Hannah Hartzsch
Director of Graduate Admissions
hannah.hartzsch@aic.edu
413-205-3274 Box:17L

Suzanne Santoni
Data Operations Clerk
suzanne.santoni@aic.edu
413-205-3597 Box:17L

Amanda Wonoski
Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
amanda.wonoski@aic.edu
413-205-3047

Amanda Duncan
Graduate Admissions Counselor
amanda.duncan@aic.edu
413-205-3542 Box:17L

Rachel Gonzalez, MA
Graduate Admissions Counselor
rachel.gonzalez@aic.edu
413-205-3514

Christopher Long
Data Manager
christopher.long@aic.edu
413-654-1480

Christine Manning
Graduate Data Operations Clerk
christine.manning@aic.edu
413-654-1736 Box:6B

Katharine Reyes
Graduate Admissions Counselor
katharine.reyes@aic.edu
413-205-3093 Box:6B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College