List Departments | List People

Financial Aid Office

Department phone: 413-205-3259

Sage Stachowiak
Director of Financial Aid
sage.stachowiak@aic.edu
413-205-3521 Box:15L

Patricia Ackerley
Financial Aid Counselor
patricia.ackerley@aic.edu
413-205-3268 Box:15L

Heather Barnas
Federal Grant and Loan Administrator
heather.metcalf@aic.edu
413-654-1497 Box:15L

Lynn Comtois
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
lynn.comtois@aic.edu
413-205-3257 Box:15L

Cheryl Lake
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid
cheryl.lake@aic.edu
413-205-3280

Nila Lenna
Associate Director of Graduate Financial Aid
nila.lenna@aic.edu
413-205-3310 Box:2B

Lorraine Ceaser
Administrative Assistant for Financial Aid
lorraine.ceaser@aic.edu
413-205-3259 Box:15L


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College