List Departments | List People

Finance and Accounting Office

Christopher Garrity
Vice President for Finance
christopher.garrity@aic.edu
413-205-3209 Box:8B

Connie Reardon
Associate Controller
connie.reardon@aic.edu
413-205-3215 Box:8B

Therese Burdick
Administrative Assistant for the Office of Finance and Auxiliary Services
therese.burdick@aic.edu
413-205-3366

Katherine Hess
Accounts Payable Coordinator
katherine.hess@aic.edu

Jonathan Miorandi
Budget and Planning Analyst
jonathan.miorandi@aic.edu
413-205-3002 Box:8A

Danielle Murphy
Payroll Coordinator
danielle.murphy@aic.edu
413-205-3344 Box:8B


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College