List Departments | List People

Finance (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3216

Shaun Allen
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
shaun.allen@aic.edu

David Barlar
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
david.barlar@aic.edu

Roberto Gamarra
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
roberto.gamarra@aic.edu

Edlira Kostallari
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
edlira.kostallari@aic.edu

Thomas Krumel
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
thomas.krumel@aic.edu

Laurie Martin
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
laurie.martin@aic.edu

John Odlum
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
john.odlum@aic.edu

Jill Semanie
Adjunct Faculty, Finance
jill.semanie@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College