List Departments | List People

Extended Campus Program (XCP)

Department phone: 413.205.3525

Kaitlin Karetka
Supervisor of Academic Advisors
kaitlin.karetka@aic.edu
413.654.1470 Box:2B

Kristen Bernier
Coordinator of Extended Campus Program Logistics
kristen.bernier@aic.edu
413.654.1403 Box:2B

Amanda Boissonneault
Coordinator for XCP Field Experiences
amanda.boissonneault@aic.edu
413.654.1473 Box:2B

Amanda Charter
Advisor for School Leadership & Coordinator of Field Experiences
amanda.charter@aic.edu
413.205.3905 Box:16L

Lori-Ann Paterwic
Coordinator for XCP Field Experiences
lori.paterwic@aic.edu
413.654.1414 Box:16L

Dael Angelico-Hart
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dael.angelico-hart@aic.edu

Karen Babbitt
Program Supervisor
karen.babbitt@aic.edu

Karen Batti
Program Supervisor
karen.batti@aic.edu

Tiffany Boakye
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
tiffany.boakye@aic.edu

JoAnne Bongiovi
Program Supervisor
joanne.bongiovi@aic.edu

Joanna Bowolick
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joanna.bowolick@aic.edu

John Brucato
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.brucato@aic.edu

Cynthia Callow
Program Supervisor
cynthia.callow@aic.edu

Mary Ann Carey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryann.carey@aic.edu

Linda Carpenter
Program Supervisor
linda.carpenter@aic.edu

Maureen Carroll
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maureen.carroll@aic.edu

Joanne Civitarese
Program Supervisor
joanne.civitarese@aic.edu

Christine Congdon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christine.congdon@aic.edu

Stephen Donovan
Program Supervisor
stephen.donovan@aic.edu

Emily Duval
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
emily.duval@aic.edu

Betsy Fleche
Academic Program Advisor
betsy.fleche@aic.edu Box:2B

Richard Freccero
Program Supervisor
richard.freccero@aic.edu

Deborah Gendreau
Program Supervisor
deborah.gendreau@aic.edu

Katherine Hackett
Program Supervisor
katherine.hackett@aic.edu

Daniel Hanneken
Program Supervisor
daniel.hanneken@aic.edu

Sally Imbimbo
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sally.imbimbo@aic.edu

Willette Johnson
CAP Trainer
willette.johnson@aic.edu

James Kane
Chief Licensure and Field Experiences Officer
james.kane@aic.edu

Cindy Kwajewski
Program Supervisor
cindy.kwajewski@aic.edu

Linda Lastowski
Program Supervisor
linda.lastowski@aic.edu

Debra Lindner
Program Supervisor
debra.lindner@aic.edu

Conor Martin
Program Supervisor
conor.martin@aic.edu

Peter Mello
Program Supervisor
peter.mello@aic.edu

Claudia Motta
Program Supervisor
claudia.motta@aic.edu

Dawn Murphy
Program Supervisor
dawn.murphy@aic.edu

Rosanna Perella
Regional Administrator Northeast Region
rosanna.perella@aic.edu

Kevin Romani
Academic Program Advisor
kevin.romani@aic.edu

Amy Saraiva
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
amy.saraiva1@aic.edu

Suzanne Scallion
Program Supervisor for PK-12 Practicum and Field Candidates
suzanne.scallion@aic.edu

Ray Shurtleff
Program Supervisor
ray.shurtleff@aic.edu

Paula Starnes
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
paula.starnes@aic.edu

Annette Stavros
Program Supervisor
annette.stavros@aic.edu

Allison Straker
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
allison.straker@aic.edu

Ruth Tate
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ruth.tate2@aic.edu

Donna Therrien
Program Supervisor
donna.therrien@aic.edu

Robert Tremblay
Program Supervisor
robert.tremblay@aic.edu

Diane Vallee
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.vallee@aic.edu

Ida Weldon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ida.weldon@aic.edu

Linda Abbott
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.abbott@aic.edu

Brian Abdallah
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
brian.abdallah@aic.edu

Michael Aboulafia
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michael.aboulafia@aic.edu

Timothy Allen
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.allen@aic.edu

Nancy Athas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nancy.athas@aic.edu

Robert Bardwell
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
robert.bardwell@aic.edu

Diane Bemis
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.bemis@aic.edu

Robin Billing
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
robin.billing@aic.edu

Kathleen Blanchard
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathleen.blanchard2@aic.edu

Laura Blazejowski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
laura.blazejowski@aic.edu

Ira Brown
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ira.brown@aic.edu

Paul Burnim
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
paul.burnim@aic.edu

John Burruto, MS,Post Masters
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.burruto@aic.edu

Diane Caldwell
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
diane.caldwell@aic.edu

Nicholas Catoggio
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nicholas.catoggio@aic.edu

Lynne Celli, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynne.celli@aic.edu Box:24L

Claudia Cellucci
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
claudia.cellucci@aic.edu

Linda Checola
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.checola@aic.edu

Deborah Cimo
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
deborah.cimo@aic.edu

Donald Clark
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donald.clark@aic.edu

Marylou Clarke
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marylou.clarke@aic.edu

Michele Colameta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michele.colameta@aic.edu

Marco Costanzi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marco.costanzi@aic.edu

Susan Cote, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.cote@aic.edu

Christopher Cummings
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christopher.cummings@aic.edu

Jennifer Cuthbert
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.cuthbert@aic.edu

Judy DaCosta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
judy.dacosta@aic.edu

Andrew DaCunha
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
andrew.dacunha2@aic.edu

Janice Daniels
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.daniels@aic.edu

Catherine Davison
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
catherine.davison@aic.edu

Joseph Demars
Adjunct Faculty, School of Graduate and Adult Education
joseph.demars@aic.edu

Keri Demers
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
keri.demers@aic.edu

Christina DiBenedetto
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christina.dibenedetto@aic.edu

Anthony DiFonso
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
anthony.difonso@aic.edu

Rosemary Disimoni
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rosemary.disimoni@aic.edu

Lucas Donohue
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lucas.donohue@aic.edu

Suzanne Downs
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
suzanne.downs@aic.edu

Beth Doyle
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beth.doyle2@aic.edu

Jennifer Dufault
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.dufault@aic.edu

Steven Dupuis
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
steven.dupuis@aic.edu

Patricia Durette
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
patricia.durette@aic.edu

Megan Dutch
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
megan.dutch@aic.edu

Brian Fay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
brian.fay@aic.edu

Sarah Fennelly
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sarah.fennelly@aic.edu

Sheila Fisher
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sheila.fisher@aic.edu

Jannel Fitzpatrick
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jannel.fitzpatrick@aic.edu

Donna Foisy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donna.foisy@aic.edu

Davida Fox-Melanson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
davida.fox-melanson@aic.edu

Marianne Franklin
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marianne.franklin@aic.edu

Valerie Fritz
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
valerie.fritz@aic.edu

George Frost
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
george.frost@aic.edu

Timothy Gallagher
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.gallagher@aic.edu

Beth Gannon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beth.gannon@aic.edu

Jill Geiser
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jill.geiser@aic.edu

Debra Goulart
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.m.goulart@aic.edu

John Gould
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.gould@aic.edu

Cheryl Govoni
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
cheryl.govoni@aic.edu

Sandra Green
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
sandra.green@aic.edu

Keith Guyette
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
keith.guyette@aic.edu

Debra Harden
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.harden@aic.edu

Uri Harel
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
uri.harel@aic.edu

Gail Healy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gail.healy@aic.edu

Stephen Hemman
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
stephen.hemman@aic.edu

Susan Henrichon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.henrichon@aic.edu

Maryellen Hirtle
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryellen.hirtle@aic.edu

Kristin Hutton-Fay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kristin.hutton-fay@aic.edu

Lyn Jacques
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lyn.jacques@aic.edu

Kathleen Jenney
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathleen.jenney@aic.edu

Charles Jodoin
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
Charles.Jodoin@aic.edu

Stacey Kaminski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
stacey.kaminski@aic.edu

Malachi Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
malachi.kelley@aic.edu

Christine Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christine.kelley@aic.edu

Kenneth Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kenneth.kelley@aic.edu

Timothy Kelley
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
timothy.kelley@aic.edu

Mary Kilroy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mary.kilroy@aic.edu

Kathryn Kohl
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kathryn.kohl@aic.edu

John Kulevich
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.kulevich@aic.edu

Patricia Lally
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
patricia.lally@aic.edu

Tina Lariviere
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
Tina.Lariviere@aic.edu
413.335.5466

William Leccese
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
william.leccese@aic.edu

Lynne Leonard
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynne.leonard@aic.edu

Steven Lester
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
steven.lester@aic.edu

Alan Levy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
alan.levy@aic.edu

Linda Lindsey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
linda.lindsey@aic.edu

Amy Lowd
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
amy.lowd@aic.edu

Daniel Lynch
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
daniel.lynch@aic.edu

Virginia Lynch
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
virginia.lynch@aic.edu

Gary Maestas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gary.maestas@aic.edu

Eryn Maguire
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
eryn.maguire@aic.edu

Susan Mangano
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susan.mangano@aic.edu

Lynn Massiai
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynn.massiai@aic.edu

Corrie Masterson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
corrie.masterson@aic.edu

Kristen Mastropietro
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kristen.mastropietro@aic.edu

Donna Mastrovito
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donna.mastrovito@aic.edu

Chad Mazza
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
chad.mazza@aic.edu

Glen McKay
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
glen.mckay@aic.edu

Christine McMahon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
christine.mcmahon@aic.edu

Arlene Medeiros
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
arlene.medeiros@aic.edu

Leo Melanson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
leo.melanson@aic.edu

Dalila Mendoza
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dalila.mendoza@aic.edu

Karen Miele
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
karen.miele@aic.edu

Rhonda Mojkowski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rhonda.mojkowski@aic.edu

Judith Mulrooney
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
judith.mulrooney@aic.edu

Jane Murphy
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jane.murphy@aic.edu

Jennifer Needham
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.needham@aic.edu

Beverly Nelson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
beverly.nelson@aic.edu

Jerelyn Nevil
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jerelyn.nevil@aic.edu

Catherine Nichols
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
catherine.nichols@aic.edu

Debra O'Connor
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
debra.oconnor@aic.edu

Edward Orszulak
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
edward.orszulak@aic.edu

Pamela Pacheco
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
pamela.pacheco@aic.edu

Ann Papagiotas
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ann.papagiotas@aic.edu

Susan Parrella
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
susana.parrella@aic.edu

Mary Perkins
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mary.perkins-dobek@aic.edu

Dianna Peterson
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
dianna.peterson@aic.edu

Jason Phelps
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jason.phelps@aic.edu

Jill Piantedosi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jill.piantedosi@aic.edu

Anthony Pierantozzi
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
anthony.pierantozzi@aic.edu

Ada Ramos
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
ada.ramos@aic.edu

Nancy Reed
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
nancy.reed@aic.edu

Gary Reese
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
gary.reese@aic.edu

Suzanne Rene
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
suzanne.rene@aic.edu

Jarrod Richards
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jarrod.richards@aic.edu

Isabelina Rodriguez
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
isabelina.rodriguez@aic.edu

Anthony Ryan
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
anthony.ryan@aic.edu

John Salvetti
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.salvetti@aic.edu

John Savage
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
john.savage@aic.edu

Carrie Sawyer
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
carrie.sawyer@aic.edu

Michelle Sawyer
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michelle.sawyer@aic.edu

Elizabeth Scanlon
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
elizabeth.scanlon@aic.edu

Mary Lou Schuler
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
marylou.schuler@aic.edu

Carla Scuzzarella
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
carla.scuzzarella@aic.edu

Jean Selines
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jean.selines@aic.edu

Alicia Shea
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
alicia.shea@aic.edu

Mary Ellen Shields
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maryellen.shields@aic.edu

Frances Shute
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
frances.shute@aic.edu

Vanessa Simone
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
vanessa.simone@aic.edu

Katy Sleczkowski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
katy.sleczkowski@aic.edu

Shelly St George
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
shelly.stgeorge@aic.edu

Rosemarie Stadig
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
rosemarie.stadig@aic.edu

Janice Standring
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.standring@aic.edu

Lynn Summerill
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
lynn.summerill@aic.edu

Donna Tanner
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
donna.tanner@aic.edu

Jennifer Tarpey
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jennifer.tarpey@aic.edu

Mark Taylor
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
mark.k.taylor@aic.edu

Michael Tempesta
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
michael.tempesta@aic.edu

Patricia Tokarz
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
patricia.tokarz@aic.edu

Joanne Tressel
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joanne.tressel@aic.edu

Jessica Trovato
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
jessica.trovato@aic.edu

Kevin Turner
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kevin.turner@aic.edu

Janice Valeri
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
janice.valeri@aic.edu

Erika Vina
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
erika.vina@aic.edu

Joan Vodoklys
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
joan.vodoklys@aic.edu

Kara Westerman
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
kara.westerman@aic.edu

Maria Williams
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
maria.williams@aic.edu

Elizabeth Zielinski
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
elizabeth.zielinski@aic.edu

Andrew Zitoli
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
andrew.zitoli@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College