List Departments | List People

Exercise Science (Academics)

Susan Lachowski, PhD, CSCS
Director of Exercise Science
susan.lachowski@aic.edu
413.205.3014 Box:12L

Kathryn Lewis, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
kathryn.lewis@aic.edu
413.205.3056

Zane Pfefferle, PhD, CSCS
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
zane.pfefferle@aic.edu
413.205.3328

Tracy Ramos
Administrative Assistant, Exercise Science and Public Health
tracy.ramos@aic.edu
413.205.3204

Jacquelyn Rickson
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
jacquelyn.rickson@aic.edu

Gregory Spicer
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
gregory.spicer@aic.edu

Christopher Swart
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science and Internship Coordinator
christopher.swart@aic.edu
413.205.3000

Stefanie Whalen
Adjunct Faculty, Exercise Science
stefanie.whalen@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College