List Departments | List People

English (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Lori Paige, M.A, Ph.D
Professor of English
lori.paige@aic.edu
413.654.1447 Box:135D

Santiago Colas
Adjunct Faculty, English
santiago.colas@aic.edu

Arthur Gingras
Adjunct Faculty, English
arthur.gingras@aic.edu

Bernadette Harrison
Adjunct Faculty, English
bernadette.harrison@aic.edu

Roberta Lojko
Adjunct Faculty, English
roberta.lojko@aic.edu

Matthew Schilleman
Adjunct Faculty, English
matthew.schilleman@aic.edu

Jeffrey Smith
Adjunct Faculty, English
jeffrey.smith@aic.edu

William Steffen
Assistant Professor of English
william.steffen@aic.edu
413.205.3092

Tim Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, English
tim.sullivan@aic.edu Box:11L

Margaret Whitehead
Adjunct Faculty, English
margaret.whitehead@aic.edu Box:11L


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College