List Departments | List People

English (Academics)

Department phone: 413.205.3216

Robin Varnum, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, English
robin.varnum@aic.edu
413.205.3458 Box:65

Bruce Johnson, Ed.D.
Professor of English and Coordinator of Liberal Studies
bruce.johnson@aic.edu
413.205.3303 Box:61

Lori Paige, M.A, Ph.D
Associate Professor and Chair of English
lori.paige@aic.edu
413.654.1447 Box:135D

Arthur Gingras
Adjunct Faculty, English
arthur.gingras@aic.edu

Bernadette Harrison
Adjunct Faculty, English
bernadette.harrison@aic.edu

Dennis Kaplan
Adjunct Faculty, English
dennis.kaplan@aic.edu

Roberta Lojko
Adjunct Faculty, English
roberta.lojko@aic.edu

David Neigher
Adjunct Faculty, English
david.neigher@aic.edu

Elettra Pauletto
Adjunct Faculty, English
elettra.pauletto@aic.edu

William Steffen
Assistant Professor of English
william.steffen@aic.edu
413.205.3092

Tim Sullivan
Adjunct Faculty, English
tim.sullivan@aic.edu Box:11L

Margaret Whitehead
Adjunct Faculty, English
margaret.whitehead@aic.edu Box:11L


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College