List Departments | List People

English (Academics)

Department phone: 413-205-3216

Robin Varnum, Ed.D.
Adjunct Faculty, English
robin.varnum@aic.edu
413-205-3458 Box:65

Ariel Adelstein
Adjunct Faculty, English
ariel.adelstein@aic.edu

Bruce Johnson, Ed.D.
Professor of English and Coordinator of Liberal Studies
bruce.johnson@aic.edu
413-205-3303 Box:61

Lori Paige, M.A, Ph.D
Associate Professor and Chair of English
lori.paige@aic.edu
413-654-1447 Box:135D

Arthur Gingras
Adjunct Faculty, English
arthur.gingras@aic.edu

Bernadette Harrison
Adjunct Faculty, English
bernadette.harrison@aic.edu

Dennis Kaplan
Adjunct Faculty, English
dennis.kaplan@aic.edu

Robert Kelleher
Adjunct Faculty, English
robert.kelleher@aic.edu

Roberta Lojko
Adjunct Faculty, English
roberta.lojko@aic.edu

David Neigher
Adjunct Faculty, English
david.neigher@aic.edu

David Olio
Adjunct Faculty, English
david.olio@aic.edu Box:11L

Elettra Pauletto
Adjunct Faculty, English
elettra.pauletto@aic.edu

Andrea Schultz
Adjunct Faculty, English
andrea.schultz@aic.edu

William Steffen
Assistant Professor of English
william.steffen@aic.edu
413-205-3092

Robert Sternberg
Adjunct Faculty, English
robert.sternberg@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College