List Departments | List People

Education, School of

Maria Campanario
Program Supervisor for PK - 12 Practicum Candidates
maria.campanario@aic.edu

Dixie Diamond
Program Director for Mild and Moderate Disabilities
dixie.diamond@aic.edu
413.654.1444

Sunita Grigely, Ed.D
Director of Early Childhood & Elementary Education
sunita.grigely@aic.edu
413.205.3338

Amy Leshinsky
Program Supervisor
amy.leshinsky@aic.edu

Akisha Maddox
Regional Coordinator Springfield and Southern Region
akisha.maddox@aic.edu

Azra Rahman
Academic Program Advisor - Reading Specialist
azra.rahman@aic.edu
413.205.3524 Box:2B

Michael Rush
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
michael.rush@aic.edu
413.205.3302

Abbie Shanahan
Program Supervisor
abbie.shanahan@aic.edu

Amanda Sheehan
Program Supervisor
amanda.sheehan@aic.edu

Lindsay Smithies
Academic Program Advisor
lindsay.smithies@aic.edu
413.205.3299

Sheila Stamm, PhD
Dean, School of Education and Professor
sheila.stamm@aic.edu
413.654.1743 Box:4A

Jacey Vaughan
Program Supervisor
jacey.vaughan@aic.edu

Stephen Winters, M.Ed.
Regional Administrator for the Central Region
steve.winters@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College