List Departments | List People

Education, School of

Maria Campanario
Program Supervisor for PK - 12 Practicum Candidates
maria.campanario@aic.edu

Dixie Diamond
Program Director for Mild and Moderate Disabilities
dixie.diamond@aic.edu
413-654-1444

Sunita Grigely, Ed.D
Director of Early Childhood & Elementary Education
sunita.grigely@aic.edu
413-205-3338

Akisha Maddox
Regional Coordinator Springfield and Southern Region
akisha.maddox@aic.edu

Azra Rahman
Academic Program Advisor - Reading Specialist
azra.rahman@aic.edu
413-205-3524 Box:2B

Michael Rush
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
michael.rush@aic.edu
413-205-3302

Lindsay Smithies
Academic Program Advisor
lindsay.smithies@aic.edu
413-205-3299

Stephen Winters, M.Ed.
Regional Administrator for the Central Region
steve.winters@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College