List Departments | List People

Education, School of

Arlela Bethel
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
arlela.bethel@aic.edu

Maria Campanario
Program Supervisor for PK - 12 Practicum Candidates
maria.campanario@aic.edu

Sandra Clancy-Snow
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
sandra.snow@aic.edu

Jonathan Dietz
Program Supervisor
jonathan.dietz@aic.edu

Margaret Dutch
Program Supervisor
margaret.dutch@aic.edu

Nicole Girouard
Advising Officer
nicole.girouard@aic.edu

Bertha Gorham
Dissertation Chair
bertha.gorham@aic.edu

Rosemary Harris
Advising Officer
rosemary.harris@aic.edu

April Hodge
Program Supervisor
april.hodge@aic.edu

Kristy Huntley, PhD
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
kristy.huntley@aic.edu
413.205.3338

Kristy Huntley, PhD
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
kristy.huntley@aic.edu
413.205.3338

Nicole Klemonsky
Program Supervisor
nicole.klemonsky@aic.edu

Amy Leshinsky
Program Supervisor
amy.leshinsky@aic.edu

Bryan Patterson
Adjunct Faculty, Ed.D Program
bryan.patterson@aic.edu

Kimberly Richard
Associate Dean, Assessment and Accreditation
kimberly.richard@aic.edu

Abbie Rudnyai
Advising Officer
abbie.rudnyai@aic.edu

Abbie Shanahan
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
abbie.shanahan@aic.edu

Amanda Sheehan
Program Supervisor
amanda.sheehan@aic.edu

Jean Silverio
Program Supervisor
jean.silverio@aic.edu

Paula Starnes
Adjunct Faculty, Extended Campus Program
paula.starnes@aic.edu

Earl Thomas
Interim Associate Dean of Education and Licensure Placement Officer
earl.thomas@aic.edu
413.654.1478

Jacey Vaughan
Program Supervisor
jacey.vaughan@aic.edu

Edwina Woods
Administrative Assistant
edwina.woods@aic.edu

Judy DaCosta
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
judy.dacosta@aic.edu

Susan Henrichon
Interim Assistant Dean, School of Education
susan.henrichon@aic.edu

Stacey Kaminski, EdD
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
stacey.kaminski@aic.edu

Jarrod Richards
Senior Instructor/Program Supervisor
jarrod.richards@aic.edu


Go back

Site map

© 2016 American International College